Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars81
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
it was supposed to be like tom Sharps stories , no way wold I have another of these books . it was my first and last.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
My husband has ordered this and is still laughing aloud as he reads the book. I think he is extremely satisfied.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Enjoyed it very much. Haven't laughed so much in years, bought tears to the eyes. Would recommend it to anybody.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
A really funny book. A good old 'romp' as they used to say. Interesting characters and a nice 'escape' book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Loved it my sense of humour a laugh out loud but dont care read.. very entertaining and enjoyable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Gave me a good laugh would have linked the ending to have tied up all the characters not just a few
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
its ok. Not very well written and it's a bit light on content. Glad I got this book at a low price.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
a non stop rib tickling story from start to finish i am looking for other books by the same author
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
A great laugh with plenty of rumpy pumpy, well worth the 99p but keep a good hold of your tablet!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Amusing tale, easy read a bit far fetched in places but good to just pick up and chill out with.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse