Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonder Food
I buy this product on a regular basis and eat it in my yoghurt every morning. Apart from all the other health benefits it keeps me regular in a pleasant way. Soaked in a bit of fruit juice overnight it tastes good and helps fill me up for very few calories. It's top of my list of superfoods!
Published 18 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy
I fell for this one,I ordered this as it said it was free postage I was horrified when I realised I had been charged £6.01 for postage
so I ended up apying £16.00 for this product, it would have been cheaper to go to the local Health shop.
Published 18 months ago by chrisey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonder Food, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
I buy this product on a regular basis and eat it in my yoghurt every morning. Apart from all the other health benefits it keeps me regular in a pleasant way. Soaked in a bit of fruit juice overnight it tastes good and helps fill me up for very few calories. It's top of my list of superfoods!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chia whole seed, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
I find it easy to include in mybreakfastcereal or with dessert. It is not intrusive on taste or texture and I find that it keeps me full for longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasteless seeds but high omegas!, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
M. Abbas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
Incredibly healthy source of omega oils whilst also tasteless, I add these to my morning cereal or sprinkle on peanut butter on toast. This is by far the best value price I've seen compared to high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Chia!, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
Just discovered Chia seeds and spent a long time looking for this. It was delivered quickly and I like that it has a re-sealable top. These are the 'whole' version which are intact. There is a milled version which is finer ground seeds. This is the best kind as its unprocessed. I use these to make a nutritious snack in a tupperware pot. I put the seeds into a tupperware the size of a yoghurt pot. I add milk, stir and leave overnight to soak. I then add my flavouring - cocoa power, or honey, or whatever - and it is a bit like rice pudding. really yummy. try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Meets expectation., 27 Feb. 2014
By 
J. A. Thompson (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
I was looking for Chia seeds and these came in a resealable bag which is really handy as they are pretty small and could definitely make a mess easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chai seeds., 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
These are great chai seeds,I use them in many ways,they are great in porridge and in yoghurts,they are very versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing product, 26 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
Having looked around a decent chia seed product, I decided on this one as the reviews were good and it mentioned that it was whole seed. The results are great, I definitely have felt more energised, full and generally healthy all round - great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chia seeds, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
Arrived quickly and well packed, the best price I could find.
Chia seeds are great, I add them to smoothies, oats and make chia pudding with them. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, take 1tbsp aday blood pressure & cholesterol is ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
good ,take 1tbsp aday blood pressure & cholesterol is down.help to fill you up so eat less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars But this if you want to loose weight, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g (Grocery)
I love this, kept me full and gave me energy. It's healthy.
I sprinkled this into my tea and soup
there's no taste so doesn't alter the taste to your good but it's good for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chia Bia Whole Seed 400 g
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews