Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2012
Absolutely LOVE this shoe and they are very comfortable. However, if you're looking for a dark red shoe I'd avoid these- they are a normal red and not the shade suggested by the title or as the picture shows unfortunately.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
These are an absolutely gorgeous pair of shoes by Ted Baker. I bought the pair in the brown metallic glitter and they will be great for over the Christmas period. I would've given 5 stars but the pair I received were slightly imperfect. One of the gold insoles was very creased and the 'Ted Baker' ticket inside was not properly stitched in. Not a problem as you can't see this when they are worn but obviously I wasn't aware of this when I purchased them.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
These shoes are real show stoppers,great fit true to size and stunning ,got at great price,thanks to amazon ,thinking of getting red ones now .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
these shoes are a perfect fit and absolutely beautfil, elegant and well made. Even though the highs are high they are easy to walk in.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
when i took them out of the box i so hoped these would fit i just loved them great fit no gaps anywhere and the colour was a perfect match for my outfit. the other reviews were really helpful as these are a brighter red than picture denotes which was what i wanted, classy shoe from ted baker and ever classier price from amazon!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I gave this product 5 stars because the delivery was outstanding (next day!). The product is great because it is just the shoe I wanted, that I had seen in store, and even better, it was cheaper! I have already recommended to a lot of friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I already have these shoes in Black Satin and Sparkly Silver - and they are fab, and so comfortable. When these red ones went in the slae I just had to have them! A girl can't have too many shoes right. :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Beautiful stunning shoes. Bought them in silver for my wife at a very good price. She absolutely loves them and will be wearing them over christmas. Well worth the money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought these shoes for my daughter's wedding, love the colour and fit, they look so expensive I got them in the sale can't wait to wear them in just under 3 weeks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
comfy and look amazing but scuffs easily.i use cleansing wipes to get scuff marks off but i think you should invest in some shoe protector for these beauties.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
New Collection Available Online. Free Shipping On Orders Over $200.