Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ted Baker boots
I must say I am very impressed with my purchase. Cannot believe the bargain I got! Some reviews complain about the boots being wellies and well yes, they are..that's what the description describes them as. They are very classy and well made and very comfy inside, not like the usual welly. Overall very happy & cannot wait for winter to come around!
Published 17 months ago by olivia

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wellies not boots!
I bought this item from what was advertised as Amazon warehouse clearance. Item stated that it had been tried on but not worn and may show signs of being tried on slight scuffs etc...
When i recieved them i was pleased they looked new but then i discovered one was a size 4 and the other a size 5 not only that they were both for the left foot!!!
Had the hassle of...
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by Sam11


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wellies not boots!, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted Baker Women's Ilarria 2 Riding Boots (Apparel)
I bought this item from what was advertised as Amazon warehouse clearance. Item stated that it had been tried on but not worn and may show signs of being tried on slight scuffs etc...
When i recieved them i was pleased they looked new but then i discovered one was a size 4 and the other a size 5 not only that they were both for the left foot!!!
Had the hassle of sending them back near Christmas.
They were nice to look at but they are wellies not riding boots, they have no zip, they pull on and off and are basically expensive wellies.
If you want to pay a lot of money for wellies get some Hunter ones.
If you want some riding boots then don't get these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ted Baker boots, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must say I am very impressed with my purchase. Cannot believe the bargain I got! Some reviews complain about the boots being wellies and well yes, they are..that's what the description describes them as. They are very classy and well made and very comfy inside, not like the usual welly. Overall very happy & cannot wait for winter to come around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love these boots, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing, beautiful boots. i love it. size fits. thank you. In reality they look better than in photo. 7 UK size fits to 40 Eu. Quality is really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best quality like all Ted Baker products, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ted Baker Women's Ilarria 2 Riding Boots (Apparel)
I managed to get wellies Ted Baker pink in sale for less than half price I bought size 6 I am usually 5.5 bit bigger but that ok I will wear heavy socks .This is not a boots this is a good quality rubber wellies with dog printed inside .
I am lover of all Ted Baker products and this type did not disappointed me as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous and comfy, 15 Sept. 2013
Good looking wellington boot. Will only go over skinny jeans. So straight legs are a no no. Are very smart and great for dog walking on the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best wellies I have purchased for the price it was a bargain. will probably purchase another pair for my daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ted baker riding boots, 9 Nov. 2012
Lovely pair of boots the only downfall is there is no zip! This makes them very hard to get off. Other than that they're comfortable and look smart all for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Soggy sock, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just put these boots in the bin, haven't even lasted winter! Left boot have large split down the heal which I didn't notice until I went through a puddle and right boot had cracks right across the foot which were not visible until boot was flexed and dirty! Or and in a puddle as it also let water in. A very uncomfortable, wet walk insued. Very disappointed with them and now wellie-less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great boot but colour misleading, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this is a great boot for style and comfort but having ordered it based on the colour in the photo, was surprised that when my boots arrived they were actually bright fluro pink rather than the pastel like shade the photo depicts. They almost look like they would glow in the dark! I kept them anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely :), 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice and pretty and well made.Highly recommented ..Thanks!! Can't wait to wear them!Colour is very pretty,too!Bought pink ones because I wanted something colourful for the rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews