Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Change
Price:£39.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
Costume is good but face mask too hard, required softening by heating to get proper shape, could be reviewed and a softer materiel used
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Looks good from a distance but bodysuit is incredibly light and flimsy. The mask, as other reviewers have commented, is extremely hard. It arrived out of shape and i was not able to do much with it. My particular item arrived out of the packaging, clearly a return from elsewhere. Had i spent £15-£20 i wouldn't have card as much but £39 is extortionate for what you get. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I purchased this for Halloween and it did not disappoint the only downside to the outfit is its a bit tricky to go to the loo as it fastens at the back and the mask is a little hard and can start to hurt after a bit but over all a great costume I would highly recommend and would be great for a number of occasions such as an 80's weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is an excellent costume. I am 5'8" and large to extra large in clothing size. This was a perfect fit and looked great. The mask will need heating with a hair dryer and once warm you can shape it to suit your own face. The suit is velcro at the rear - interesting when going to the toilet! Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
The shiver of being Stripe.
Good product, I recommend to warm up the mask with an air dryer in order to fit it better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
face mask is quite a hard plastic and out of shape, and got a bit of weight to it, it was returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Bought extra large but it was still very small fitting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Great outfit. Got this for my husband for a fancy dress party,
but had to send it back as the mask is quite hard and
uncomfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)