Customer Reviews


377 Reviews
5 star:
 (221)
4 star:
 (96)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Case
This phone case is great, the phone fits snuggly in place so you feel confident you phone is protected. The screen protector is also good, it looks like a piece of plastic that wont stick at first but I contacted the company who sent me a link to a video and seeing it made it easy and clear what to do. It is now alo securely fitted on the phone. Only downside was I wasn't...
Published 22 months ago by JTL98

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for...
The outer cover of this case is made of 'leatherette' plastic over stiff cardboard, the phone is held in place by a hard plastic frame and the flip cover is secured by a magnetised flap. The sockets, speakers and camera are easily accessed through customised holes in the plastic frame or cover. It's very light and compact, but looks and feels cheap and flimsy. For me, the...
Published 21 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 11 Sep 2012
This phone case is great, the phone fits snuggly in place so you feel confident you phone is protected. The screen protector is also good, it looks like a piece of plastic that wont stick at first but I contacted the company who sent me a link to a video and seeing it made it easy and clear what to do. It is now alo securely fitted on the phone. Only downside was I wasn't overly struck on the stylus (it doesn't actually work that well on my phone) but for the price it was an excellent purchase! Also the Stylus was hidden in the bottom of the envelope rather than in the packaging which made me think it wasn't in there so dont do what I did and throw the envelope away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 5 July 2012
By 
H. Adams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets« HTC Desire C Top Flip PU Leather Case Cover, Screen Protector, High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth Black (Electronics)
Excellent product-great value for money and fitted my new phone HTC Desire C perfectly. The clear screen saver is in fact 3 layers of clear film although that was tricky to spot initially. Once I contacted the seller and they sent a link to Youtube with a demonstration of how to apply- it worked perfectly! The delivery was super speedy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just what shown, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets« HTC Desire C Top Flip PU Leather Case Cover, Screen Protector, High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth Black (Electronics)
Was looking for a case for new phone and bought a couple as girlfriend has same phone and they both came just 3-4 days after ordered and just as shown on the screen, happy chap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER PRODUCTS BY SUPERGETS, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets« HTC Desire C Top Flip PU Leather Case Cover, Screen Protector, High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth Black (Electronics)
My mother and I bought my dad an HTC Desire C for his birthday. He is a senior gentleman but doesn't like to be out of the loop. He loved his phone but found using the QWERTY board a bit difficult because of his fat thumbs. He loves the case because it is easier for him to hold the phone and it feels more secure in his hands. The screen protector is a no brainer because it means that he will maintain his beautiful screen. But, most of all, he loves the stylus because he can send those unnecessary texts to arrange his social activities which revolve around the pub and cricket. This set would have cost much more if I could get it in the shops and even on the market, the case alone would have been ú5.00. However, I prefer to shop with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HTC DESIRE WALLET, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple design which protects screen and provides ease of use and charging. It also has handy card pockets. The leather case makes it harder for the phone to slip out of your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for..., 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The outer cover of this case is made of 'leatherette' plastic over stiff cardboard, the phone is held in place by a hard plastic frame and the flip cover is secured by a magnetised flap. The sockets, speakers and camera are easily accessed through customised holes in the plastic frame or cover. It's very light and compact, but looks and feels cheap and flimsy. For me, the screen protector, stylus and cloth were surplus to requirements, but I suppose some would find those useful.

After a week or so of use, the hard plastic frame began splitting down the sides. Admittedly, it may have been stressed when I took the phone out and put it back a couple of times (e.g. to change the SD card), but it should have been able to stand that. In addition, I couldn't get used to the front cover flipping down rather than up, so I made a few alterations to my old phone's PDair case and switched back to that.

If you want something cheap and cheerful, but not very resilient, this case is fine, but, if you can afford it, go for better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic service, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product and fast service.Couldnt ask for anything more.Would definitely use this company again.Great to have such a top quality service. Thankyou very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars case for newphone, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets« HTC Desire C Top Flip PU Leather Case Cover, Screen Protector, High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth Black (Electronics)
the leather case cover is great quality for the price,and excellent protection for my new phone. You can do everything without having to remove the phone from the case. The screen protector is rubbish though, as it is impossible to get the sticky part off. I had to cut the corner off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars actual case is good quality, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as above the actual phone case is good quality, especially for this price but the stylus was cheap plastic and the bit that goes in the headphone jack shattered inside my phone when i dropped it, i only got it out with a tiny screwdriver. I had to contact the seller to send me the screen protector and polishing cloth as they didnt arrive with my order but they were very apologetic and sent them out very quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets« HTC Desire C Top Flip PU Leather Case Cover, Screen Protector, High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth Black (Electronics)
great product and very good value for money. Have seen this cover for a far greater price than I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews