Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars698
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
I thought this CD was excellent and makes me want to go and see them live. Brillant first Album AA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
THIS CD IS TOTALLY AWESOME AND IS WORTH HAVING IT SHIPPED TO ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD ENJOY IT AS I DID
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
a nice easy to listen to dvd. They both have nice voices but jonathan's is amazing. GOOD LUCK TO THEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
as this was there 1st album it was pretty good but the songs were a bit average but whould recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
mum wanted it for christmas as she likes there music so i got it for her for christmas. they are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Lovely cd, I have it playing in my car. Look forward to the next one. I wish them continued success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I loved it. These kids are very good, and the CD has a nice selection of songs. I would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Having watched their journey, just had to have this first album. Wish them well, terrific voice jon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This was for a Christmas present, and the person for whom I bought this CD is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
got this for hubby he does listen to them but not as often as i though he would same they spilt up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.84
£5.99
£1.90

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)