Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
This was my first PC that i got as i had my mac before. Although it took a while for me to get it to work it was very good. Although IT DOES NOT HAVE WIFI so you have to buy a usb wifi adaptor. Also there was one other problem with a file when i tried to play far cry 3 but it was very easy to fix and it plays beautifully. However if you are a serious gamer get a better graphics card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming PC, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I use this PC manly for gaming and it is on all day every day and it is an absolute beast! It runs everything I have so far on high settings at 60fps, and the fans are very quiet. The lights are really cool except the red which is a bit dim but this is of no real significance because I think most people prefer blue anyway! The other thing is the on button needs to be pressed in a certain way to turn on for me, but I don't think this is for all of them anyway. All round, an amazing PC that I would 100% recommend for people who want a good cheap gaming PC!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I was sceptical about buying a gaming pc for this price but took the plunge and bought it, had it a week now and no noticeable defects at all, be wary, if you are thinking about installing xp on this machine it must be service pack 3 as the graphics driver is not compatible with anything below... played skyrim and planetside 2 on it so far and both have performed perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Could've been better, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
took ages to set it up because after buying the pc you have to then buy an operating software and also a wifi adapter. have had some quite big problems but im not sure if thats to do with the pc or just the OS that i installed. However the pc does work fine and can run games at an ok ability. i think if you like to play games but are not a serious gamer you should get this pc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value system, 21 Dec 2013
By 
A Evans - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
Excellent PC for the money. It's easily capable of running Skyrim and Fallout NV on high quality settings with no noticeable slow down, and it runs virtually silently. Excellent customer communication; was called about two hours after purchase by the vendor as he was out of the advertised graphics card and asked if it was ok to have a free upgrade. Delivered quickly too.

Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I just received my pc 3 hours ago very fast delivery, installed windows 7 works perfectly just started playing Bioshock 2 and runs very smoothly on high graphic settings. I highly recommend to any hardcore gamers looking to buy a cheaper but good gaming pc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine pc, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I bought one of these to replace my 14 yr old computer, I wanted something faster as I'm a photographer and I use Photoshop all the time to edit my photos, fine pc and does the job well, no problems at all, cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
This pc is brilliant!
i have been able to play Left 4 Dead 2 and Minecraft and the top settings at 60fps
I ave installed windows 8 onto this and it works a treat.
i havnt used any more than 2gb of ram which leaves alot to spare.
The only downside is that the fans a very noisy and that you cant change the speed.
I would highly recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new computer, 16 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
this is the best computer ever i look great the services from the company was great delivery great what more can i say but great i got two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great!, 13 Feb 2014
This review is from: OCHW QUAD CORE AMD 4.0GHZ ATI 2GB NVIDIA GT 630 8GB 1TB FAST HOME GAMING COMPUTER PC (Personal Computers)
I'm saving up on this PC, the graphics card is not bad, the case looks simple and cool! also people say it runs games on 60fps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews