Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as they should be
They arrived quickly and are a well made comfortable slip on.Sizing is about right and they are ideal for pottering around in the Summer months outside in the dry or inside as a day slipper.Very good value and probably just as good as similar items costing twice as much.
Published on 12 Jun. 2012 by Mr. William M. Luke

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap
very cheap flimsy material only good enough for the dog to play with
should have spent more money on a better quality product
Published on 25 Feb. 2013 by Donald Christopher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very cheap flimsy material only good enough for the dog to play with
should have spent more money on a better quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as they should be, 12 Jun. 2012
By 
Mr. William M. Luke "bluke" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived quickly and are a well made comfortable slip on.Sizing is about right and they are ideal for pottering around in the Summer months outside in the dry or inside as a day slipper.Very good value and probably just as good as similar items costing twice as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars SIZE DECEPTION!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product came in good timing in okay packaging ( a plastic bag within a plastic bag ). It wasn't damaged but it was TOO LARGE! I ordered a size 10 yet they came too big to be a 10, they must have been 11/12 but still said 10- If you are wanting to buy these, you may have to order 1 size smaller than you are so they fit because they may too large otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good but watch out when ordering!, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a size 9 (43) but when I put this in on the order, it became a size 8!! I kept trying before committing to the order and eventually found out that if I ordered a size 10, the order became a size 9! The actual delivery was then painless and items perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars came up big, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son for his birthday but unfortunately they were too big, Didnt worry too much cause my older son has bigger feet so i gave them to him, apart from that nice looking shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 31 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. R. A. Wood "woody686" (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The product is extremely cheaply made and I can't imagine anybody paying the full RRP of £14.99. Even at the reduced price they are not worth it and the postage charge is over the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The sole is good but the uppers are too flimsy, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sole is good but the uppers are too flimsy: Thin with weak stitching. As I tried it on for the first time I heard a little 'rip'!. The size also seemed a bit on the small side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Espadrilles, 1 July 2014
By 
M. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and cool for hot weather.
Nice colour
Arrived promptly
Some reviews say they are not good but they are a basic type of shoe and were what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Espadrilles, 29 Aug. 2013
By 
Ann Davie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for my husband who could not find them in any of the shops. They came well wrapped and in good condition and would recommend this seller to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor internal quality, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always worn espadrilles as house shoes but these have a solid rubber bottom (no coir/hessian bottom as expected) which make your feet so cold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews