Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great clear face
I was not sure what this watch would be like as I have never had one that clips on before. When it arrived it came in a nice presentation box and had a nice clear face to it. The watch had a nice feel to it being a good weight and a strong structure that would last for a long time. It definitely is worth the money that is was priced at and would suggest it to other people.
Published 9 months ago by mark herbert

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose
One star is generous. Intial impressin was well made, solid time piece. Unfortunately when being used it stated to lose time, ie half an hour over a two-hour period. On day two it stopped completely. Bought watch for my wife who is a nurse, Very disappointed. Returning product.
Published 8 months ago by Rudders


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
Arrived on time and does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
Love this watch. I use it at work, either in pocket or clipped onto uniform; or when walking - it is lighter and easier to read than finding and then opening my phone . Would definitely recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great looking but sensitive stuff, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
It is a nice thing at work but after starting using it the red strip went out of its place, that was cheap to fix at a repair place. After some days the back cover went off.. Again I put it back and now... It works well. Let hope it will be fine..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wast of money., 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
I got this watch and only after four months the workings have packed in, so save your money and do not buy this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clip on nurses watch, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
Will recommend to fellow work colleagues. will clip on to waist band of uniform, reducing risk of causing injury to patients when assisting with care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr's watch, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
Very impressed with this watch, works fantastic and is practical for everyday use as just fits nicely on everyday jeans and trousers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
Not the nicest looking watch but very easy to read which is very important for me when I'm timing seizures. Had a common nurse's watch before, it was a nightmare to read it without my glasses and there is certainly no time to waste by getting the glasses when there is someone in need and needs looking after. Clip is much more practical / versatile than pin. I would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical & Sturdy, 15 May 2014
By 
Roy Blake "Asics" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
This is a great watch for those that work in health, it is very sturdy and works well, the construction is that of metal which makes it hard waring, unlike the rubber alternatives the clock stays in place.It arrive on time and used minimal packaging.
Well done Ravel. highly recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy little watch, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
my husband chose this for his new career as a carer and he loves it. He chose it because it looks a bit more masculine than the nurse's fob watches and had to have one for H&S reasons. It's a smart little watch and so far is keeping good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent build quality, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Clip On Doctors Nurses Unisex Carabiner Pocket Fob Backpack Watch R1105.03 (Watch)
The watch certainly feels like it's made to last: there's a nice weight to it, and the clip and winder feel really solid as well - not to mention it looks a lot more stylish than most fob watches!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews