Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2012
I bought this ring to propose to my girlfriend (now fiance)
Very pleased on the whole! Its very pretty, and really shows off the diamond nicely. Not a bad word to say about it :D
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Gave to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. She has no idea it's an amazon buy. I'm impressed. She's impressed. The ring is a peach of a buy!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I am happy With this ring and earrings. My fiancee is happy With both and she says they are both beautiful and I am very happy With her opinion of them too.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Bought on behalf of my son who intends to propose.
I liked the ring and I certainly hope his girlfriend likes it too.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Diamond is not at all clear.. it went to the testing centre and they said it's not even HI-I1 .... returned it...
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Beautiful ring, the stone is a little cloudy but not noticeably so to the naked eye.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
It doesn't sparkle and appears to have black bits in the Rock, I'll be requesting a new one.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I was expected a nice diamond and brilliant but this diamond ring doesn't I would like to know why? It's authentic diamond this one doesn't bright how I was expected even my girlfriend says the same thing
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Arrived in a speedy fashion, i guess the ownership was on whether the product was liked by my partner, and she loved it.

Many thanks

GR Burton
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Look's cheap, waste of money....
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Compare Our Prices to the Big Guys. Search by Price and the 4 Cs.
  -  
Unique Diamond Engagement Rings Custom Designed and Handmade