Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Ring
I bought this ring to propose to my girlfriend (now fiance)
Very pleased on the whole! Its very pretty, and really shows off the diamond nicely. Not a bad word to say about it :D
Published 22 months ago by Mr L

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good diamond
Diamond is not at all clear.. it went to the testing centre and they said it's not even HI-I1 .... returned it...
Published 18 months ago by AKM


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Ring, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring to propose to my girlfriend (now fiance)
Very pleased on the whole! Its very pretty, and really shows off the diamond nicely. Not a bad word to say about it :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems perfect, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gave to my girlfriend as an engagement ring. She has no idea it's an amazon buy. I'm impressed. She's impressed. The ring is a peach of a buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend is very happy, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy With this ring and earrings. My fiancee is happy With both and she says they are both beautiful and I am very happy With her opinion of them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will it do the trick ?, 4 Feb 2014
By 
E. Woodward (Durham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought on behalf of my son who intends to propose.
I liked the ring and I certainly hope his girlfriend likes it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good diamond, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Diamond is not at all clear.. it went to the testing centre and they said it's not even HI-I1 .... returned it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The diamond is dark, 26 Feb 2014
I was expected a nice diamond and brilliant but this diamond ring doesn't I would like to know why? It's authentic diamond this one doesn't bright how I was expected even my girlfriend says the same thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in a speedy fashion, i guess the ownership was on whether the product was liked by my partner, and she loved it.

Many thanks

GR Burton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paperwork said the size I ordered the ring turned out to be a larger size, damages very easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what can i say?, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
saw this and was buying it as a 'work' engagement ring as i didnt want to damage my real one. at 200 i thought too good to be true? yes. the clarity of the diamond is not good at all, there are no sparkles at all. it is very dull and very milky.
Must return it, although the seller was very speedy and efficient, would use seller again but would be more careful about the clarity thats all.
the band of the ring was good and the setting was perect, its just the diamond really but then again you get what you pay for, so will be spending a little more on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but I changed it, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is beautiful for the price. I have opted to exchange for the smaller 0.25ct stone for the clarity. The sellers have been very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews