Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
First class , I Realy felt that I was there with the team , a highly believable situation thAt keeps the reader joining in as if he or she was there.great stuff keep them coming Phil.Good luck and thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
All the grit and mystery of an ex SAS soldiers book. Having read the first non fiction book I was looking forward to reading this one and was not disappointed. Can't wait for the next one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Excellent book. Quick paced action. Great story line can't wait too read more. ready for the next book. Stayed up many. Late night to read this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Well written, gripping stuff. Hats off to the guys who actually do this stuff. Looking forward to reading next instalment from Steve Range & co.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This book was a great first attempt at a fictional novel. Good story line and a well rounded read. Looking forward to the next in the series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Full of explosive action and suspense. You can't stop reading. I recommend warmly these book and the others by Phil Campion
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
brilliant writing was fact not fiction. I felt I was watching it happen not reading it.More please soon has possible.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Well written and full of action, great all round read. looking forward to reading the next book, just hope its as good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Fab book. Thrilling till the end.
Full of action. Kept you wanting to know did they and did they get it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Bought for a friend as a present. They informed me it was a good book, plenty of action and written well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse