Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars119
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
Great camera, really love it and glad I chose this camera - now saving up to buy zoom and wide angle lens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Very capable camera, and easy to carry around! Although in the same series, a great step up from my 550D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This camera ESO 650 is a superb camera , took three month to decide what camera choose , but in the end
Right decision for my need
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
camera is very good, lovely to hold and for a beginner it is not to hard to get on to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Wow amazing camera, I just need a few lessons to get the most out of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
The quality of the pictures is excellent. The tilted screen has been very useful while taking the pics of tall structures. The touch options wasn't that useful as with DSLR it is always nice to take pictures with View finder. The performance of the camera in low light wasn't that great, we would definitely need a tripod for taking pictures in the night.
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
very quick service product works fine great camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Brilliant piece of camera body does all I need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Son loves this camera...very versatile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I`ve wanted a digital slr camera for a few years,so when i saw this on offer i jumped at it.Ican highly recommend this camera.Just waiting to get an IS telephoto lens.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)