Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent For Sport
Frankly the best sports underwear. As a runner, cyclist and mountain walker I do use these as sports kit. They are excellent, wick incredibly well and dry quickly so a day on the hill, sweating buckets one minute then cooling rapidly can mean wet kit, not with these as they wick and dry so well to keep one comfortable and avoid chafing etc. fit is excellent, no...
Published 22 months ago by p j mccall

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY SMALL FIT
OK IF YOU DONT WANT A LOT OF ROOM.I WANTED XXL, PRODUCT WAS MARKED AS XXL. THESE JOCKEY MUST BE MADE FOR CHILDREN. IF YOU REQUIRE MEDIUM ,BETTER ORDER XXL MAYBE THEY WILL FIT.NOT A GOOD BUY
Published on 29 Aug 2012 by barray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent For Sport, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Frankly the best sports underwear. As a runner, cyclist and mountain walker I do use these as sports kit. They are excellent, wick incredibly well and dry quickly so a day on the hill, sweating buckets one minute then cooling rapidly can mean wet kit, not with these as they wick and dry so well to keep one comfortable and avoid chafing etc. fit is excellent, no obtrusive seams anywhere, waistband just right and the mesh inserts work really well to keep one cool. I am a fussy customer, these are excellent, I've ordered more. Equally great for ordinary day to day as for sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey® Mens Sport Microfiber Active 2-Pack Trunk Underwear, colours Sport Green and Black, size M, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sport trunks. Medium size is a very good fit (31-32 inch waist, slim leg) Very good support, keep everything in place during any activity and wick away moisture very well. I will be buying more in the future. Love the lime green colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of short trunks!, 15 Sep 2014
By 
Justworks (Guernsey, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are quality short trunks, fits perfectly. Good air ventilation to the crown jewels ;p.
Its perfect for everyday work wear as well as sports/running/cycling. The material is kind of like the same used for under armour vests and not regular cotton which mean it wouldn't stretch and loose shape. It has kept the shape after 10 washes. I'd recommend it to any one looking for a good quality trunk with snugg fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY SMALL FIT, 29 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK IF YOU DONT WANT A LOT OF ROOM.I WANTED XXL, PRODUCT WAS MARKED AS XXL. THESE JOCKEY MUST BE MADE FOR CHILDREN. IF YOU REQUIRE MEDIUM ,BETTER ORDER XXL MAYBE THEY WILL FIT.NOT A GOOD BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband happy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these trunks for my husband. The fit is perfect and the colour is great. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality undies. These fit well and they're also comfortable. I have also bought more of these because I liked them so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Use for running and everyday wear, 29 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good support keeps my meat and two veg in place whilst running.
More comfortable than jockstrap and wicks away moisture well.
Also use for every day wear under jeans or trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars at last !, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After strugeling for years to find something that gave me the support I required & to fit well these do all I need. So inpressed I have ordered more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very supportive, which is what I need. The mesh panels are a bonus in as much as they do not look like mesh, they are comfortable against your skin and the non-mesh parts are very smooth! A bargain at the price and I will be ordering more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and support and keeps you cool too!, 7 Mar 2013
By 
C. Turner (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and support and keeps you cool too! I just bought one pack to try them out and am about to get two more packs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jockey® Sport Trunk Underwear 2-Pack
£20.00 - £26.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews