Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for running
If you're comfortable with briefs cut underwear and wearing another pair of boxer shorts under a base-layer makes no sense for you, this is the perfect product and I looked around a lot before finding it.
Keeps you dry and comfy while giving you plenty of support. I almost immediately bought two more.
Published 24 months ago by Uri Baruchin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not what i was hoping for
i brought these and im not happy with them ....when i saw the price i knew it was to good to be true .......they are like a silk feel to them and when you wash them the first time the waste band starts to fray do not buy
Published 11 months ago by john andre


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for running, 23 Nov 2012
By 
Uri Baruchin (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're comfortable with briefs cut underwear and wearing another pair of boxer shorts under a base-layer makes no sense for you, this is the perfect product and I looked around a lot before finding it.
Keeps you dry and comfy while giving you plenty of support. I almost immediately bought two more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes sense to buy two, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Nr Stroud, Gloucester) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Jockey® Sport Brief Underwear 2-Pack (Apparel)
I've already reviewed the individual sports briefs and they were so comfortable I wanted another couple of pairs so the two pack just makes sense.
There is a much bigger selection of colours when buying like this rather than individually, the bright greens, red and blues are a very bold and original choice and it is only a shame that you can't get buy them separately.
The fit is extremely comfortable and are a great choice to wear under looser shorts if you are running. The fabric has a wicking quality to it and the side vents offer a feeling of coolness lost with compression shorts.
However, the best thing about these briefs is of course they aren't just for sports, they are extremely comfortable under jeans or a suit and are a pleasure to be worn all day long
Jockey are a bit more expensive but you get what you pay for and jockey stands for quality and masculine through and through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are pricey for underwear but there worth every penny. Most comfortable underwear I have every owned. I would definitely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Mens Sport Microfiber Active 2-pack Brief Underwear, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Apparenty these are extremely comfortable for both sport and general wear, good quality and the service was very quick they arrived well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jockey undies, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great underwear for active people. Sizing and shape great. so far they have worn well as I now have about 8 pairs !
They are great for running or gym work and are also comfortable for wearing all day long. Also makes a nice chance to come in different colours other than black and white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brrief, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well fitting snug pants very cool fabric and love the orange colour, washes well.
Will buy some more for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not cheap compared to alternatives, but perfect for sport - no friction issues and wicks sweat very well. Glad I didn't scrimp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, and very comfortable, 1 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent breifs, I wear them for running. They offer plenty of support and are very comfortable, hardly feel like I'm wearing anything.
I have worn a jockstrap before but find these briefs and just as supportive and are far more comfortable. I will certainly buy more and may also buy some for everday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent Product, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jockey® Sport Brief Underwear 2-Pack (Apparel)
I originally bought these for sportswear(boxing) but I find they are also very suited for everyday use as well. They have a great fit a masculine confident look and most importantly extremely comfortable to the point of almost being unnoticeable This also makes them very good for sleepwear too. As other reviews have pointed out these are not cheap but worth it. No problems in the wash either. In conclusion, this is excellent product if a little pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and great for sport - never get that overheating feeling anymore! I'm told they look good too, but that might just be me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews