Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2014
Lovely little twins, excellent packaging arrived very quickly (less than 48hrs) ,safely, clean and undamaged. The dolls are in lovely bright clothing, have cute little faces and bright blue eyes. The dummies and bottles appear well made and sturdy even for little hands. The bodies also appear well made and are a comfortable size for our little one to carry around. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them. An excellent gift purchase and a reasonable price for two nice dolls.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Bought these for my granddaughter aged almost 3. A little disappointed as their eyes don't close although they have pretty faces and their clothes are lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Bought these for my 3yr old grand daughter. Gorgeous little twins, with bottles and dummy's. Absolutely perfect for size, easy to handle. Delighted with these little dollys. Excellent price too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Ibought this for my grandaughter for xmas and she loved them fast dilivery good discription shes always playing with them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
twin dolls a little boy and girl my daughter choose these for her birthday along with a twin buggy and she loves them!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
These are great dolls; the accessories are good and the dolls (especially the pink girl) smell very nice. This was a very popular purchase in my house. The doll's bodies are soft and not heavy and are ideal for a child who likes to carry them around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
These doll's are great value and smell gorgeous. Bit let down as I was given impression from box that there would be two potties. Apart from no potties it's brilliant present for any little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
great items for 3 year olds, went well with double seater 3 wheeled buggy, lena and derick so i'm told get on well with lucy my grand daughter got ta love 'em don't cha, lucy does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Smaller than expected, but turned out to be better, lovely dollies for children to play with, good to have a boy and girl twin set, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Got these for my daughter as a present very nice but she was disappointed that the dummy and bottles that come with them don't fit in there mouths,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.