Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geraldine
Ordered my ring, got it next day, very pleased, what more could you want.
I think that deserves........WELL DONE T.S Jewels
Published 19 months ago by topsy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.: (
Unfortunately this ring came much smaller than the size 'O' I ordered. Can only wear it on my little finger. Disappointed.:(
Published 16 hours ago by Idonna Berdynne Cassey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geraldine, 30 Jan 2013
Ordered my ring, got it next day, very pleased, what more could you want.
I think that deserves........WELL DONE T.S Jewels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this ring for myself, it's lovely and solid, dainty and very pretty looks better,than in the picture. The delivery was fast and the price of this ring is very cheap, BARGAIN!! Very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lovely ring - great price and delivery!, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Molly Harte "Film Lover" (Bershire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a simple "flat" silver ring. Reading all the reviews everyone was very happy with this ring so I bought it. I think I received it within two days - excellent delivery, I cannot remember how much but it was extremely reasonable. I have worn it non-stop and it still looks shiny and new. I will be buying another one as it is well worth the money. Well done T.S. Jewels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, cute little ring, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want a slim, plain band then this ring is a good buy. It was delivered swiftly & nicely presented in a box. The ring has a flat profile, which means if fits snuggly & acts like a stacking ring as the settings for gem rings can slip over it easily. It is very lightweight, but still seems rigid, so hopefully it won't bend too easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Thank You, 31 Jan 2013
Great!! Arrived very quickly and the ring is exactly as described. Will do the job. Cannot at all complain. Great item for the price.Thank you! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver plain band, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sterling silver solid 2mm plain band. It is everything what it said in the title. It is solid, it is 2mm and it is plain. But I like it for every day use and I don't have to take it off when I am doing some more demanding work. Especially like it that I did not have to pay delivery charge. So this is the product I would get again or perhaps for a friend. I don't like delivery charges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice little ring for the price. I needed something to stop my engagement ring slipping off my finger when the weather is cold and this is perfect, sizing very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Silver ring, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just wanted a thin silver band for my thumb

Not into the chunky ones, It is very slim, so only if u want a really thin hardly there ring

To go with other rings it's ok...... But be warned it is tiny in width
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Beautiful!, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is really nice! It's just what I'm looking for, simple design yet shiny! And my friends all love it! I'm gonna buy a second one as a gift for my friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely simple ring, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This silver ring is 2mm, so quite a thin band but just what I was looking for. It's a plain silver ring -I did wonder if it had a matte effect finish but the ring is polished silver. Very pretty and a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews