Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's true
I bought this t shirt for my son who obviously has two very demanding daughters, a seventeen year old and a seven year old who thinks she's seventeen
Published 16 months ago by M M Marshall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
Mid range material and quite thin. Bought it for the Logo. would have liked it better if the quality had been better. dont think it will last long.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. S. D. Frost


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's true, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t shirt for my son who obviously has two very demanding daughters, a seventeen year old and a seven year old who thinks she's seventeen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves this t-shirt, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loved this fathers day gift and we are regularly stopped in the street to ask where we got this t-shirt and we have caught people smiling and giggling when they have read it. The product has washed well and kept it's shape. It's worn regularly and still looks like it did when first purchased. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't scare me..... t-shirt, 26 Jun. 2012
By 
G. Stuart (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Good quality t-shirt, washed well, true to size, bought as a gift & the recipient was delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for a bit of fun for my son in law and according to him it fits and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a gift for my Father, arrived quickly and the t-shirt is of good quality and the print is not smudged or blurred
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Christmas Daddy dear lol, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fancy A Snuggle 'You Can't Scare Me I Have 2 Daughters' Fathers Day Gift Mens Cotton Short Sleeve T-Shirt Various Colours Available - Sizes S M L XL 2XL XXL 3XL XXXL (Apparel)
t shirt looks good quality and arrived in good time for Christmas present. Hope he laughs as much as we did when we ordered it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service!, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw this shirt and new it would be perfect for my brother! So I ordered it, as I clicked the last confirm button I realised I had ordered a medium and wanted a large! I emailed them my mistake, they replied at the start of business the next day saying they had made the change.it arrived quicker than estimated. Overall fantastic service from this seller! Description of product and quality are as described! As for whether my brother will love my idea of funny will have to wait for Christmas Day! Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My step dad loved it., 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, Lovely print and I would definitely recommend this product as it has a qwirky sense of humour and is quite an original product. A must buy for any dad with two daughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fathers Day Present., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dad Loved it.
Good Quality T-Shirt and a nice colour, any man would the torture of two daughters should be rewarded with one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks! :D, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my Dad, I didn't expect it to fit him it was more of a novelty gift (My Dad struggles finding tshirts to fit him he's 6"4 and ex army so he's huge) I bought the largest one and to his surprise (and mine) it fit perfectly! He's had this tshirt a good few months and it's still in shape and looks brand new. Very pleased with this purchase!! Quality product for an amazing price, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews