Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Acoustic sometimes is better..., 25 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of those occasions, don't get me wrong the originals are fantastic however I feel that you can feel Kellins emotion in these acoustic version. You can really hear and appreciate how good his voice is too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this album, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the acoustic, soft album from SwS, but every track is fantastic and had me singing along, it is just great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Any Sleeping With Sirens fan definitely needs this CD in their life. The band really mellow down in this album making it a nice change! Even my Mam liked this CD and she isn't a Sleeping With Sirens fan, shows the diversity!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It came in perfect condition and the package arrived on perfect time! Great price and a really nice album you must buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Best I've heard by them by a long shot, they work so well acoustic. if only Feel was this good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
weird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Katie Pike (Falmouth,Cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
recieved in time, perfect quality and plays well it matches it's artist of how perfect the album is itself absolutely love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing acoustic EP, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
been waiting to get this cd for a long time Kellin's vocals are amazing well worth the wait and money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SWS, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
I've been a fan of Sleeping with Sirens for a while, although since Feel came out I was quite disappointed. I needed to be reminded of the Sleeping with Sirens I loved so much, and this soundtrack was absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Love this album I wish there was more than 5 songs on it though cos it's truly amazing.very chilled and relaxed any sws fan needs this xd to add to their collection you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack
If You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack by Sleeping With Sirens (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews