Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
This is the acoustic, soft album from SwS, but every track is fantastic and had me singing along, it is just great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is one of those occasions, don't get me wrong the originals are fantastic however I feel that you can feel Kellins emotion in these acoustic version. You can really hear and appreciate how good his voice is too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Any Sleeping With Sirens fan definitely needs this CD in their life. The band really mellow down in this album making it a nice change! Even my Mam liked this CD and she isn't a Sleeping With Sirens fan, shows the diversity!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. It came in perfect condition and the package arrived on perfect time! Great price and a really nice album you must buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Best I've heard by them by a long shot, they work so well acoustic. if only Feel was this good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I've been a fan of Sleeping with Sirens for a while, although since Feel came out I was quite disappointed. I needed to be reminded of the Sleeping with Sirens I loved so much, and this soundtrack was absolutely perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Love this album I wish there was more than 5 songs on it though cos it's truly amazing.very chilled and relaxed any sws fan needs this xd to add to their collection you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
This is by far my favourite release by SWS. I like most of the stuff they've released but this is by far the best they've released in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
recieved in time, perfect quality and plays well it matches it's artist of how perfect the album is itself absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
been waiting to get this cd for a long time Kellin's vocals are amazing well worth the wait and money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.94
£5.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.