Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game
After playing the first LOGO game and loving it we had to buy this movie and TV version. If you're a film buff or think your tv knowledge is any good, you're going to love this one!

It's basically the same set up. The board layout is similar as is moving around the board to win. There are three categories from which you can get a question, Pot Luck, Picture and...
Published on 6 Dec. 2012 by KM

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed.
Last year we bought the Logo board game which is excellent as it suits all age ranges. When we saw Best of TV and Movies we thought it would be another great game. However this game does not suit all age groups. We played this a couple of times but some of the older family members were wondering what we were talking about as they had never heard of the programmes on...
Published on 16 Feb. 2013 by Jane D


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas fun, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Family all enjoyed playing this game, all got involved and kids new question aswell, a games we can get out at family gatherings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed by family, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
This was a present for one grandson who asked for it but was enjoyed by the whole family over Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all ages, 6 April 2014
By 
Chuggs (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
I have played this game over and over. The choice of questions is for all ages and covers a very wide range. The rules are simple and effective. Will definitely be purchasing another game from the range nearer Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Look forward to playing this board game with all the family something for everyone what ever age Great after dinner activity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Great game for all the family,we loved playing it whenever we get new visitors which makes a fun filled time for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enyoyable game played over Christmas with family and friends., 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Good fun and entertaining game especially if you love tv and movies! Perhaps not as good as the original Logo game for some but I really enjoy tv and movies so it's great for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Family Board Game, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Easy to play, a fun family board game that generates plenty of laughs and triggers nostalgic memories. Money well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GAME, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
THIS IS A GREAT GAME THAT CAN BE PLAYED WITH 2 PLAYERS AND UPWARDS, 4 - 6 PLAYERS IS THE BEST NUMBERS. PLAYED IT LOTS AND STILL ENJOY IT.. LOTS OF QUESTIONS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game and good value form this Seller, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Bought for Niece for Christmas and we all loved playing it. Ideal for all ages and better that the original logo game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, good game, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Best of TV and Movies Board Game (Toy)
Really enjoyed playing this game over the Christmas period, some very teasing questions.
Once again, good old Amazon for as usual good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Best of TV and Movies Board Game
£18.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews