Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact gym.
Great little machine. Ordered this as an addition to my treadmill to give me more options on home training. Arrived nice and quick,slight bit of damage on unpacking. Took about two hours to assemble.Simple to use,both as cross trainer and exercise bike.Large easy to understand display. I would recommend this to anyone.
Published 24 months ago by L. KENT

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars after sales service
Although the delivery was very prompt as in one of the other reviews my cross trainer also came with holes drilled in the wrong place to be assembled properly. To get replacement parts from the company was like getting blood out of a stone and took several phone calls and emails before they finally arrived after nine weeks. The company just kept giving excuse after...
Published 20 months ago by mitzi


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact gym., 28 Sep 2012
By 
L. KENT "Music lover" (Southend on sea) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
Great little machine. Ordered this as an addition to my treadmill to give me more options on home training. Arrived nice and quick,slight bit of damage on unpacking. Took about two hours to assemble.Simple to use,both as cross trainer and exercise bike.Large easy to understand display. I would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars after sales service, 23 Jan 2013
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
Although the delivery was very prompt as in one of the other reviews my cross trainer also came with holes drilled in the wrong place to be assembled properly. To get replacement parts from the company was like getting blood out of a stone and took several phone calls and emails before they finally arrived after nine weeks. The company just kept giving excuse after excuse and although the aparatus is value for money I would never deal with this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ConfidencePRO 2in1 cross trainer, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
I am very pleased with the crosstrainer,have been doing a 30 miunute work out each evening and feel fitter. Was easy to assembly,is light,is quiet and doesnt take up much room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
Fairly easy assembly & relatively quiet when in use. I like having the option of cross trainer or exercise bike although the seat is quite hard. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cross trainer, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
First cross trainer was sent damaged have since received another,up until now I am very happy with this purchase,it is reasonably priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
I wanted a cross trainer and tried eBay, noticed the price 2nd hand trainer were going for and decided to have a look at how much for new. That's when I found this model in Amazon, obviously a previously sold and cheaper than I was prepared to pay on eBay.
The item was delivered promptly and assembly was simple enough.
The "stride" of the cross trainer was a little short but it worked, also being an exercise bike was a bonus although the cross trainer handles come close to your arms when holding the fixed handles with the heart rate monitor contacts.
Within 5 days the display computer stopped registering any exercise. It showed heart rate but all other displays showed Zero on all other modes!
I returned it to Amazon and received a full refund including delivery cost. 10/10 for Amazon service but 1/10 for item quality.

You get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cross trainer, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
very good machine looked hard to put together at first opening box.
But was easy enough once started. Great looking trainer and good to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and great service, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
I placed an order for this product on Sunday and had received it by Tuesday. Slightly complicated to put together but not too bad for anyone used to constructing flat pack furniture, etc. For the price the product seems like great value, quite sturdy and well made although a couple of the plastic parts had become damaged in transit. I wrote to the seller and they sent replacement parts by courier without any question which I consider to be great service. Overall very happy with the product and think its good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
This cross trainer, took 8 hours, of hard assembling and after 3 days had broken due to the wheel which was already attached. I wouldn't recommend this cross trainer to anybody as the service we received wasn't good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Part incorrect, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black (Sports)
It's has two right Pedal Hinge Bolts instead should be one right one left..so quite annoying still unable to to build cross trainer...have phoned told part on way..but as get not arrived..not a happy bunny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Confidence Pro 2-in-1 Cross Trainer - Black
£99.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews