Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
87
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2015
Perfect combination of heavy riffs and melodies that soar in the choruses. One of my all time favorite guitar players. An amazing album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
Tremonti is a genius. Awesome heavy riffs and some great melodies. Love this as much as any of the Alter Bridge stuff. A must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
This has to be one of the best Rock albums of 2012.
Mark Tremonti really is a true legend.
Respect to mark, he deserves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this album to treat myself for christmas, Tremonti is a great guitarist with Alter Bridge. I think his solo album is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Love love love this CD. It had been suggested through a friend, i had never come across Mark tremonti before, so glad i have now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This is a great debut solo album from one of the world's best guitar players. A must have for any Alter Bridge or Creed fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
I bought this after hearing track 6 on Real Radio XS - a great album - I love it !!!!
Should be played nice and loud !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
This is a great heavy and sludgy rock album from Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti, A great heavy metal guitar player!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Great album from a truly amazing guitarist....if you choose this, look at stuff by Mark Tremonti and Alter Bridge as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Really very good. You begin to realise how strong Mark's influence is throughout both Creed and Alter-Bridge tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)