Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Headphones
I have stayed away from bluetooth/wireless heaphones for years because of all the bad reviews I read for the ones in this price range (£30-70). Read the reviews here and on iheadphones and bought these, and they are worth way more.

Firstly I have used these on my iPhone 4, Nexus 7 and my Laptop and they work perfectly on each device. I can use the skip,...
Published on 18 Jan. 2013 by Sayeed Qaiyum

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made, broke within light use and the replacement broke within a month
For a set of headphones which cost £50, I would expect infinantly better quality as well as experience.
- One of the ear peaces snapped and I'm a light user so a replacement was sent out but that now has issues with sound cutting out on one side so have issues with the quality for the price.
- For handsfree, the mic useless as the sound is not picked up for the...
Published 10 months ago by S. Sivayogasundaram


‹ Previous | 116 17 1821 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price., 20 Jun. 2013
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I really like these headphones for the comfort and the better than average sound.I wear them working outside and they never move off my head no matter what I'm doing as they cover your whole ear which is great,the sound quality isn't the best but for a Bluetooth headset it is not bad at all.Overall I would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but, 1 Jun. 2013
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product is an excellent buy, I have had this headphone for a month now and I have had no problems. It has great quality audio for music and video, and great quality communication ability due the fact I am able to talk in a conversation clearly, has independent volume control as well as the volume for the MP3/IPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars But excellent for the price, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very fidely to set up! But excellent for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lots of problems, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Using windows 7 on HP laptop. Initially windows 7 did not have the correct bluetooth drivers to add the device so after an hour or so of searching the web i eventually found some additional drivers to download that allowed me to add the headphones as a bluetoothe device. The sound is only average (bit disappointed to be honest with the quality). After a day or two i started having problem with the sound quality when i turned on the headphones - the sound waas completely muffled and unbearable so i had to delete the bluetooth device an re-pair it again with my laptop after that iwas ok again. The problem is i have to delete the bluetooth device and re-pair it again now every time i start my laptop which is a real pain in the rear becasue the sound is always muffled when i turn it on. I definitely would NOT recommend these head phones though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly Good for the price, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Constantly surprised at the quality of sound produced by the FSL ZERO it has a range of around 5 meters. Ideal for listening to any Bluetooth enabled devise. The ear pads are comfortable but can become a bit warm after half an hour use. Fully charged will last for a couple of hours more than enough for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sound, heavy bass, comfortable., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I found these head phones on Amazon with rave reviews and at the price paid they are excellent. The over ear design makes them slightly bulky but the sound quality is superb, with heavy bass and crisp, clear treble. The charge lasts all day unless listening is continuous and charging is quick and easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars mic function useless, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I don't recommend that product to anyone that intends to use it to receive calls during hands free time. The mic's quality is so low i ended up shouting at my correspondents. That's both skype call/ normal call using HTC sensation. Rooted yes, but when I reverted to stock ROM it was exactly the same. On the good side, the sound quality is awesome for listening to music/radio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not too shabby, 27 Mar. 2013
By 
P. van Win (Hadleigh Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Ordered these after getting fed up being tethered to my PC. The ear cups could do with being a fraction larger to accommodate those of us with large ears. The sound quality although not HI FI is pretty good although for my taste a little lacking in the top end. One problem I had is that after a day or two, they would switch off at irregular intervals and then would not charge properly. The company replaced them immediately even before I returned the 'faulty' ones. The comma around faulty is because they probably fine. When I received the replacements they wouldn't charge at all. It became apparent that what was happening was the usb hub that I was using was not able to supply enough current to charge them.

I would recommend that they be charged directly from the PC or laptop, although there is no mention of this in the instruction leaflet. Charged this way enable them to run for hours without switching off or distorting. I did inform the company so maybe they will include a little slip of paper suggesting the above. Anyway all in all am very happy with me purchase and it was a pleasure dealing with such a customer focused company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Bluetooth Headset!, 15 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These headphones are awesome. I have had sennheiser and sony before and they wern't cheap and these are way too good for £70.
During Music or Video playback during quiet sections there is NO hiss, the stereo quality is stunning and they have a deep resonant clear sound in all ranges. They are very comfortable and fit around your ears perfectly, they are so light you hardly realise your wearing them sometimes. No sound escapes out to anoy others nearby. The controls are very easy to use and enable moving track to track, pause and volume. Charging is via usb cable (much better than having to drop them into a cradle). Battery is high capacity as I have used them every evening for over a week on one charge (about 10 Hours).
Fantastic Value for money, If you are looking for new Headphones, look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bang for buck headphones, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FSL ZERO Wireless Bluetooth Headphones / Headset with Remote and Mic for all Smartphones (iPhone / iPad / Android / Windows / Samsung Galaxy / HTC etc) - 3 YEAR WARRANTY (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Nice price for bluetooth headphones that are of good build quality sounds really good bargin at the price I paid £50 was going to get another pair but the price as increased which is a shame but that tells me that these must be in high demand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 1821 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews