Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars144
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2016
Husbands favourite.He doesn't like whisky but I have bought him this for around 5 years now. Got a magic off another website for a special birthday which he fills from the smaller bottles as they work out much cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Must be tasty going by the speed it vanished ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Bought when on offer for £15 for present, of course we'll received and also one of my partners favourites so frequent purchase for me - makes a really nice change to normal JD and rather moreish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
Although i am not a huge fan of honey, I am a Jack Daniels fan, especially some of the limited editions, single barrel being a favourite of mine, so, as a result i was bought this as a gift, nevertheless i gave it a go, it has that distinct honey aroma and it is a background suggestion with the expected rude interruption of fire on the first glass. The second glass and the honey flavour starts to make itself known, the flavour increasing in severity with every sip, sadly though for me, it became like an unwanted guest. So, it is unusual, nothing like No.7, a blind taste test would not give away the brand. In summary, the honey flavour is a bit crude, almost aggressive as you refill your glass, but that is probably because i am not a fan of honey? Then again, i like marmite, my better half hates it. So try it, see what you think, you might love it.
66 comments|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
This was a present for my dad and he loved it. The delivery team were very good as they took the parcel back three times before someone was in. Very impressed with this service indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Love the taste of this awesome drink!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This drink is divine, the honey taste is quite subtle so don't worry if you don't like honey much as i don't, you dont have to like honey to like this, lovely with abit of ice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Thsi drnjik is frikngi awsmone. *hic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Present for my son, he loves it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Honey taste for a bourbon? I was a bit sceptical, I also thought it will be almost the same as the No. 7 jack but it's not. This is something new, something great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)