Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
Like some other reviewers, the backs are quite tricky to get onto these eyes but obviously, once they're closed and fastened to your toy, there's no chance they'll fall out which is reassuring especially if you're making things for children. I think they are great value and I would definitely buy them again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
These are just what I had been waiting for. I ordered a bunch of them and they all came together. Now I can get on with my knitting and add the eyes that were needed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I gave these a 5 star rating, very pleased with product, easy to use, true to size and looks great on my crochet doll, will use again for next project.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Brilliant
As described on packet
Would recommend and buy these again
Easy to use
A great item to use on crochet toys
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
My knitted weasel has yes now, clever safety mechanism means that I'm not worried they will fall out in the wash, so I'm a happy bunny
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Very good, I have used the product on two of my creations already, very pleased and good price. Sewing teacher pleased too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I use these for the eyes on my amigurumi creations. Easy to put on and solid after they are secured.
Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
4 pairs of eyes. Great product. I used these for my crochet project and they are pretty stuck on. There is no chance of them moving. Would be better if the backs were black though as the clear plastic can be seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Quick delivery and also good value for money, this product is easy to use and looks great on finished toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Great quality eyes! Used them for a few projects now, would definitely recommend and shipped fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)