Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected
The description meant I knew exactly what I was buying. The cones are of a good quality and the stand is built for purpose. Very happy with purchase.
Published 5 months ago by Rachel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a problem for what we are using them for but they should keep colour in the sun better than that
OK but they have faded after being out for just two weeks. Not a problem for what we are using them for but they should keep colour in the sun better than that!
Published 1 month ago by J Nicholls


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
The description meant I knew exactly what I was buying. The cones are of a good quality and the stand is built for purpose. Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little footballer loves it!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
A fantastic product perfect for my 6 year old to practice his football dribbling skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for drills with kids, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
Bought for the garden to play different games with my children. Can be used to do little practice drills like clubs and schools or to mark out different pitches/courts for various games. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful for games with the kids., 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
Excellent product. We have used them as goal posts, obstacle courses and other fun ways. Kids like the bright colours and even love collecting up at the end of play time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They're bright and colourful but quite rigid compared to some ..., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
They're bright and colourful but quite rigid compared to some other brands. I use these for cycle skills training but will they stand up to being squished by bike wheels, only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a problem for what we are using them for but they should keep colour in the sun better than that, 27 July 2014
By 
J Nicholls "jbird" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK but they have faded after being out for just two weeks. Not a problem for what we are using them for but they should keep colour in the sun better than that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and good quality, 30 July 2014
By 
S. Girvan (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
Does exactly what you would expect, and great value. Perfect to put in the caravan and getting lots of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
By 
Mr. Christian Miller "ccm2" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Precision Space Flexible Plastic Markers (Sports)
Cheap, OK quality, does what it should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews