Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ronhill ladies tracksters, 4 Jan 2014
By 
J. Close "June" (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RONHILL Ladies Classic Trackster (Apparel)
Wonderful to find some things don't change, had a pair of these 20 years ago, used them for walking. Bought these in the hope they hadn't changed, yippee I got my wish.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the good ole days, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are truly amazing and for those who wore them back in your teens, they are just the same and haven't changed shape or sizing. Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent running pants for the novice, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants fit well, just a tiny bit long in the leg for me (size 14 168cm tall) otherwise the sizing guide was perfect. A great start for the novice runner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class service and first class product, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having shopped around for these for some time I was pleasantly surprised by the price. The quality was also excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for cycling, 29 April 2014
By 
HEB (Tunbridge Wells) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to cycle in.
Comfortable and wash well.
Should have bought 12 not 14 as they are generous especially in the length.
I'm 5' 7" and they're a little on the long side.
Stirrup under foot helps to keep them in place.
Will buy another pair and recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product very good fit good for gym or out jogging easy to pack away small and does not crease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Tracksters, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were to replace my old ones which after 8 years (!) had started to disintegrate! Perfect leg length, I am 5' 8". I use them for running and hill walking because they are so comfy. Easy to wash and dry really quickly. Generously sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best bottoms, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would live in theese if i could, i almost do anyway. Graet for running and any sport activity, very very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RONHILL Ladies Classic Trackster, Navy, 10
16.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews