Customer Reviews


200 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimming costume
Brilliant, trying to find a proper swimming costume was turning into a nightmare for me. Then I found this, good price, exactly what i was looking for and arrived quickly. Thanks.
Published on 8 Sept. 2010 by Kate B

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
I returned this item and got a refund. It was thin, see-through fabric, very poor.
Published on 21 April 2010 by F. Evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo Swim Wear, 21 May 2009
By 
Ms J. May "Jelly" (Wigan, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great to wear ans swim with. Feels good on the skin and washes well. Great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 8 April 2009
By 
Lisa Hubball "AQUAFIT ADDICT!!" (cHESHIRE, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have recently started a fitness programme which entails two lots of aqua-fit and one swimming session per week so I knew I needed a swimming costume which was 'up to' the challange.

I cannot recommend this costume enough if you do water sports and need a costume which is hard wearing, chlorine resistant and extremely dureable.... and looks good at the same time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the money, 17 Mar. 2010
By 
Mrs. J. M. Cram (Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this swimming costume a few weeks ago as I was looking for something functional and fairly cheap. It's not particularly flattering but it's black, it was reasonably priced and it does the job. The quality isn't as good as the more expensive costumes in the Speedo range but you get what you pay for and I'm only using it for quick swims at the local pool - definitely not on the beach!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Speedo women's endurance swimsuit, 14 Jan. 2010
By 
L. Peyton (Esher, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Costume is great for lap swimming; streamlined and copes well with frequent use. Downside is that it is not at all flattering and offers no support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm size 14 and bought a size 38, fits ..., 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm size 14 and bought a size 38, fits fab and is lovely to swim in. No chance of any escaping booby :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 Sept. 2013
Fits nice and feels really comfy! Don't think it will wear down and thin out, great but for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great costume, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the design "fit" for purpose comfortable does not fade with multiple use would recommend it for beginners upwards bought the product as have used similar ones previously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Suit, 20 May 2009
By 
P. A. Hunt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my wife. The costume is excellent and can hold up to the chlorine in the pool for at least a year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These are great swimming costumes and do last for ages, 10 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great swimming costumes and do last for ages. However, the sizing chart is unclear and unhelpful. I have ordered a 42 as, according to the chart, this should be a size 14. It has arrived and is actually a size 20. Not helpful, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No support, quite sheer, 9 Jun. 2009
By 
Emily Marbach (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't even try this suit on because there was no lining inside this costume. I expected the usual chest lining. It was inexpensive which is why I bought it, but it looked flimsy and that it would not last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews