Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Body Pump class, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Curtlin (Warwick) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
The gloves wash a treat (make sure you do them up before you put them in the machine so the velcro doesn't cling on to other clothes) and fit my small hands perfectly. The pull off tabs are so helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Improve your yoga, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Buttercup (Scottish Borders) - See all my reviews
These gloves have really improved my yoga as my hands no longer slip. My only gripe and the reason they only got 4 stars is because they have leather parts to them so you are unable to wash them so they end up a little smelly 80(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of gloves, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
Bought these for the Missus for her to use in the gym, as she has very soft hands and the weights often leave blisters (if you're working hard enough) she loves them, says they are very comfortable, and most importantly, they "go with (her) trainers".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves came in the allotted time, seem comfortable and use them on gym floor and during the classes. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for your hands., 23 Feb 2014
By 
L. Horner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these to get better grip and to protect my hands during yoga. My only complaint is that in poses such as downward dog they are tight in between your fingers due to the angle. I'm not sure other gloves would be better though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look good and very comfortable, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
Very pleased with these. They go well with all my pink workout clothes and the fit is comfortably snug. The little tags make them easier to remove too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit like a glove!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
These are perfect for my kettlebell training. I've been going without gloves for too long and my hands are getting very rough. These fit very snuggly and aren't too thick - they are more like a second skin. I am a size small and they fit perfectly so hopefully no moving around when I swing my kb. I highly recommend these. The colour is very girly too and they grey is quite light - unlike the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking gloves, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
Very nice looking gloves. Nice colour my daughter loves it. Feels very comfortable. Easy to use. Very recommed to everybody who is going to gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Training gloves, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga-Mad Women's Cross Training Gloves (Sports)
Bought these for kettle size workouts, brilliant, no more sweaty hands, don't know your wearing them, definately worth the money, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews