Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very white
The dial is a lot whiter than it appears on the photo, this was not an issue for me but you might need to take it into account.
Published 19 months ago by Kevin

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Large watch
Good quality and value but much too large for most women. Please note that the strap/bracelet will need to be sent away to adjust or payment needed to a local jeweller.
Published 19 months ago by Geoff Mountain


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it in the flesh, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
Had the picture been in front of a coloured background, it would have shown the whiteness of this watch a lot more clearly - it is a very white watch whereas I was expecting a mainly silver watch. In hindsight this is clear. I returned it - full marks to Amazon for the good returns service over Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very classy looking, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
Had a few concerns before I ordered this product for my wifes birthday, but after alot of thought and searching, this was one of the best products with easierly the best price. Isnt to big, looks really classy, would def recommend...hopefully the wife will like as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars incredible deal !!!, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
I ordered the watch at the day before yesterday and received it yesterday. Amazon is always amazingly fast in delivery as usual !
I was like just OMG when I received the watch and saw it !!! How nice it is! I bought it for my girlfriend and Im 100% sure that she will love it. The most exiting thing about this watch is its price! its incredibly cheapest(watch + bracelet!)! I compared the prices in other companies. but only Amazon selling this product in a incredible cheapest price. Im very happy with this and thats why I highly recommend this and gave it 5 star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. It's well made and looks very stylish. Another great addition is that you can very easily adjust the strap size in seconds by way of it's design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, very stylish, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
I bought the watch during the Black Friday sales, and it was fantastic value for money. It's very comfortable, and easy to adjust the sizing of both the watch and the bracelet. The matching bracelet is great, and gives the impression of one long watch band. Watch face took a bit to get used to reading (no numbers/markers), but is easy enough once you get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SEKSY Womans Quartz Watch, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. This WATCH keeps good time its chunky. Gift to my self SEKSY SEKSY SEKSY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec 2012
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
I found It to be an Excellent product, price, service and delivery. It was presented in a lovely box which added to the surprise factor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An old girl's mad five minutes, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
A very nice looking watch and bracelet. Bought on Black Friday deal otherwise I wouldn't have paid more. It is nicely made and does look smart. My grand daughter asked if it said sexy!. Probably, but not on this pensioner!!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
Bought this item for my wife in the Black Friday deals so a terrific price. Delighted with product and the service provided by the suppliers. An all round excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but the bracelet adjustment is a pain!, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seksy Women's Quartz Watch with Pearl Colour Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 4531B.37 (Watch)
This was bought as a Christmas present so the recipient hasn't seen it yet and I've only checked the contents of the box to make sure it was visually OK. So far so good. However, the supplied/fitted bracelet is very small (can't imagine many wearers having a wrist small enough to wear the watch without adjustment.) However, the instructions in the box say that the "user" must NOT attempt to make any adjustment using the supplied "extension strap" but either return the item to the shop where bought (hardly applies to an Amazon purchase) or to an agent by post, at the sender's cost! Perhaps not an unreasonable thing to do but no mention of this on the purchase information that I could see.

So, my wife will receive her watch on Christmas Day, not be able to wear it, we have to send it away (over Christmas and New Year) and she will get it back when? Not overly impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews