Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2012
received my scarf within a few days.very pleased with it.i first bought a scarf with pendant on holiday really liked it so wanted to get another but couldnt find anything like it in town they were just plain scarves,so looked on amazon ,loads to choose from and very resonable .found the one i wanted and love it .
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I have bought a few of these in various colours.. Lovely scarf, brightens up any boring t shirt. Superb delivery,
I seem to have started a trend of these scarves, my daughter, her friends and my friends are all ordering them but only from Glitterbugs, the age ranges from 21 to 50+
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Beautiful scarf- great quality, bought it for a leaving present for a work colleague- fantastic feedback back - they loved it.
Would recommend to other potential buyers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Bought this product for a gift and am loving it. Nearly kept it for myself. Arrived well on time. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I got this scarf a few months ago intending it for a friend's birthday, I loved the scarf so much I'm afraid my friend got something else as I had to keep the scarf myself. Gorgeous ! and great value too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I brought it for a birthday gift. The scarf was exactly as it looks in the picture. Very pretty. I am very pleased. I Would recommend it and am going to get one for myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I have to say, the pendant parts were quite a lot bigger than I thought they would be. It made it rather chunky on me. Also, some pieces were too silver for my liking. But no matter. I took it apart, painted the silver parts with black acrylic paint, allowed it to dry and then rubbed it down carefully with steel wool. Then I left out the larger parts, just putting on the smaller parts and hey presto I love it! Worth doing if you are a smaller build. Oh, and I also hand washed the scarf before putting it back together, giving it an entirely different and better feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
This was bought for my daughter as her Grandma's Chritmas present. She loves it and it looks very stylish on her.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
I have just received 3 scarves from Glitterbugs and they are OUTSTANDING value for money .... so much so I am placing a further order for not only myself but as gifts for my friends and family .... FABULOUS!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I loved this product! I bought it for my very arty auntie for Christmas and as soon as I saw it I had to order one for myself as well! Its very individual and stands out. Brilliant buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.