Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2012
This dvd was purchased for my grandson age two years,although not having watched said dvd myself I have it on good report of grandsons parents that he was duly entertained,and likes to watch it often,so see no reason not to reccomend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
If your child can't live without Disney Junior, this is a good DVD to have in reserve. All the favourite programmes are there and the variety means that any adult having to sit through it won't be too fed up by the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Brilliant dvd, my daughter loves the Disney junior channel so this is perfect for taking to her grandma's or others who don't have sky tv. Great for an hours peace in the afternoon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Ordered this for my son. It was a great buy and good price. I found it hard to find a Disney junior DVD with more than just one character on. DVD arrived on time aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Good value for money, plenty of hours entertainment, granddaughter enjoys watching this

Would recommend to purchase Ideal for young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Great mix of Disney programmes, toddler loves it when we travel. Would like to see more mixes like this, with the new Disney characters on the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Brought for my sons 5th birthday, and he loves all the programmes on there, especially jake and handy manny do this was just right for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Fantastic wee dvd for kids. Great to have the mix of programmes to keep them occupied and from getting bored. Episodes are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
my boys love this DVD it has all their favourite characters to watch on it I would recommend it to any kid who likes Disney Jr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
Kept my daughter entertained whilst away on holiday. If you child loves Disney Junior you can't go wrong! All the favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse