Customer Reviews


193 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Case That Fits the Bill
I was realy pleased with the two cases I ordered, Not just well made but stylish too, expandable and with an extra pocket on the front. The inside just as good as the outside with staps to hold your clothes in place. The handle locks out as well as in and the wheels nicely tucked away.
Published 10 months ago by donbee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This turned up speedily and it collapses to a good size - perfect because I have no storage space ...
This turned up speedily and it collapses to a good size - perfect because I have no storage space in my flat so fits on top of the wardrobe... However I have taken it on one trip to Poland - both the foldable legs have broken off (one on the way there, one on the way back) - they are very feeble, and the handle (not the pulling one) is now precariously hanging by a few...
Published 7 months ago by Linda


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Case That Fits the Bill, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was realy pleased with the two cases I ordered, Not just well made but stylish too, expandable and with an extra pocket on the front. The inside just as good as the outside with staps to hold your clothes in place. The handle locks out as well as in and the wheels nicely tucked away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value For Money, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this to everyone..It is a decent size & ample room for your holidays. I bought it for my sons holiday & there was more than enough room for his things !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good., 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lightweight suitcase that is more than big enough for a weeks holiday. I was a little worried that it may get damaged being material but got through airport baggage with just a few stains. Pockets at front handy for odd bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what was needed, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good size with sturdy wheels. I like the design and the two outer 'flat' pockets on the front. Good service and as discribed... Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suitcase, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The suitcase arrived promptly, it is fantastic value, and so lightweight, it fits all our requirements, we will enjoy taking it on our various trips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rediculous reviews this is a fab buy, 5 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Frenzy/5 Cities Large 26" Inch Lightweight Suitcase, Check-in Luggage Wheeled Rolling Bag with 3 Years Warranty! (Luggage)
I ordered this on the 2nd of march standard 3-5 day delivery it came on the 5th so alot quicker than i thought and as for the people complaing about the description of how much it weighs why not use ur brain and contact the seller to ask.. thats what they are there for by the way it weighs 2.4kg.. and the absolute thing that makes me laugh when i read one of the reviews complaining about one black wheel and one yellow its there for easy recognition whilst on airport belts it says that ob the suitcase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this case is just so groovy so easy to see at aitport
fantastic quality great dividers inside fits so much in and only med no need for large so light whells fantastic so easy to us love polly to bits!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my mother, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mother is thrilled with her new suitcase. It is lightweight and a good size for her. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars She loves it!, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our 12 year old daughter to take on a school trip. She absolutely loves it. Its not too heavy for the size, is trendy and will be easily spottable at luggage collection. The zips work. Delivered on schedule. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars holiday, 22 Feb. 2014
By 
S. Carlson "noslrac" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took this on holiday to fuertaventura no problems nice and light to pull ,and fitted perfectly for cabin as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews