Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
Very easy to use camera. Crisp photos even for a novice like me. Clear instructions to set up and use. Arrived well packaged when expected.
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
A nice little camera to take with you to get capture those special moments. Its a simple and user friendly Camera. Nothing complicated of its use.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
bought it for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it (it was the silver a purple version) handy screen on the front for those moments when u dont know what you look like when taking a photo of yourself.
cant complain about anything apart from the night mode.when you take a pic its blurry and no matter how still you hold it its still the same.it might be just ours .
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
nice wee camera, very light and easy to use. Love the screen on the front for 'selfies' and nights out with friends - much easier and it is HD. Had lots of different features which I can wait to try
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Inexpensive camera. Easy to use and very good for the price. The front screen comes in handy.The computer cable for uploading pictures is very short.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Good samsung camera, I like, very compact and light, and with 5x optical zoom. Very good price.
I love it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Super little camera, taking excellent pictures. It's a handy size, and it looks really smart, so it ticks all the boxes.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This product looks great, but does not live up to the promises it describes. Overpriced too. I bought it for the 'selfie' feature, but wish I hadn't.The controls are difficult to use, the image is often blurred due to the massive shutter lag between pressing the button and taking the picture. A selfie is a spontaneous thing - this camera makes it into a drawn out procedure where you end up fiddling with the camera for too long, and the moment has gone! I wondered if the camera was actually faulty, but found out that others had the same problem with it. Should have looked at more reviews before buying. Supplier was unhelpful too - not willing to exchange it - and only referring me to the manufacturer guarantee.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Got this for my friend and she loves it for her ebay pics etc etc .. great value , neat and compact
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I love this camera its so easy to use and small enough to keep in your handbag,also you can take photo of yourself which shows up on the front of camera (should you want to ) price was good too
so yes I would recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)