Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£52.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
We bought that as a birthday present for our 3 year old togehter with honeybake crates of wooden food. Child-sized, looks super cute, and provides handy way to store all these small items. Our daugher loves to ring the bell when the shop is open and the small shopping bag is also a big hit. Required assembly which was straightforward using our home toolbox and took about 20 mins.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Bought this for my daughter's Christmas so she hasn't received it yet but I love it!!! Found the instructions simple to follow and the pieces fitted together simply into pre-bored and counter-sunk holes leaving a neat finish. Only slight criticism was the the basket which came with the stall was damaged-the bottom had come away but it was easily repaired with adhesive. Can't wait to see her reaction to it on Christmas morning! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Very sturdy and lovely little boxes to match, our granddaughter loves this present and all food items good size and are made of wood she loves playing with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Lovely product
very good quality
my daughter loved it
nice size fits on a table top
built to last fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My 3 year daughter loves this market stall and has spent lots of time playing with it, so have her 10 year old sister's! It is looks nice, is strong and very well made. It was very easy to put together and didn't take very long. My daughter plays with it on the floor at the moment, but when she gets older (and taller) she can put it on a table to use. It is easy to move around, so can be moved easily from one room to another.
I would recommend the boxes that can be brought for the stall, we have 3 on the top of our stall. They look lovely and are also well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Quite difficult to put together, some of the holes weren't deep enought for the screws and there was a piece missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Excellent - grandaughter loves it. Quite difficult to put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Nice and sturdy, my 3 year daughter and 5 year old son love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)