Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice trousers
Having read the previous reviews about the size of waist and respective lenght I was a bit sceptical. since my size is 32-33/L32 I ordered the Large. It fits perfect on my waist and the lenght is something like 33 thus not a real problem for a training pants.
The feeling of the garment is very nice.
Published 6 months ago by ET

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor Sizing
Waist is fine but I am 32 leg and these are about 34!

I like the concept of them but I now need to pay to get them adjusted to what they should have been in the first place
Published 12 months ago by Gadget Man


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice trousers, 3 Jan 2014
By 
ET (Brussels) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the previous reviews about the size of waist and respective lenght I was a bit sceptical. since my size is 32-33/L32 I ordered the Large. It fits perfect on my waist and the lenght is something like 33 thus not a real problem for a training pants.
The feeling of the garment is very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The benchmark, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Under armour trackies head and shoulders above the rest.Tracksuit trousers I usually hate, but UA excel in makign sportwear. Nice material, form fitting rather than baggy and look the part as athletic wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Proper comfortable and correct to size. Always liked Hell Hanson gear and this is no exception I shall be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome fit, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fits awesomely and its very comfortable you can chill in them or use them in the gym for weights. Don't use these for cardio as they are not good for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pants for panters, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, comfortable bottoms. Could be tailor made! Perfect fit. Cool. Good price. I take exercise as an excuse to wear them !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trews, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most comfortable clothing item I've ever bought!, I'd certainly recommend them to anyone who wishes for a comfortable and perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, never go to the gym without them. Would highly recommended to anyone during the winter months especially :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well designed! Very comfortable! Ideal for Gym Goers!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item (Under Armour EU UA Sport Transit Men's Trousers) along with other pieces of Under Armour gear for workouts, running and other mountain sports. I wear these trousers for workouts primarily and they are very comfortable, keep you cool and let's the sweat out (of vital importance on leg day I must say). I recommend these for workouts and would also recommend them for general wear around the house as they are that comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and feel to them. I would recomend these to anyone , under armour never disappoints may cost a little more but I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews