Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars15
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: True Gray Heather/Black|Change
Price:£34.29 - £55.73
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Delivery very good, but actual item sheds from the inside such that taking it off leaves any undershirt covered in black fluff. Surprised at this price from this manufacturer it does this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I read a couple of the reviews mentioning the shedding of the fleecy lining and thought 'every sweatshirt sheds some fluff, right?'. This is A VERY VERY ABNORMAL AMOUNT, though. I've had a few other Under Armour garments and always found them to be very high quality, but I'm very disappointed in this. Possibly explains why these are pretty cheap for Under Armour. Shame, because it looks pretty good, but covers everything it touches, even after many washes.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Yes, as some people have said, it's a bit bobbly on the inside. One wash inside out cured this.

This is an ace spring hoodie. Soft, comfortable and water/wind resistant. Not as bulky as a lot of my other hoodies, so I've been able to wear it under a bike jacket and works really well for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Hi, everybody,
I'll try to explain accurately what has happened to me with this sweatshirt. The internal layer of the sweatshirt is white cotton , very smooth when touched but it drops a great amount of little white balls of cotton that finish stick to your t-shirt, shirt or whatever you put on. After three (3)!!! washings, this sweatshirt keeps on dropping balls.
I was expecting from a famous brand like Under Armour a very good quality product but it hasn't come true.
As a brief, clearly disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
THIS IS MY SON'S THIRD UNDER ARMOUR SWEATSHIRT. HE WON'T WEAR A COAT SO THIS IS PERFECT. KEEPS HIM WARM AND DRY, WOULD ONLY GET WET IN A REALLY HEAVY DOWNPOUR. THEY ARE WELL MADE AND LOOK GOOD TOO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Brought this for general wear as it looks stylish and sporty. Has became one of my favourites. Washed it a number of times since buying and it still looks the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Looks great, fits extremely well and keeps me nice a warm when I'm out on a run.

This was also the cheapest I could find it so I'm pretty happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love everything about it except the neck it feels little bit tight when I put my head in that's all other than that loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
As you would expect from "Under Armour" well made does the job, light weight and wicks away the sweat, outstanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Absolutely love these under armour hoodies I know have 5 different ones and they just cannot be beaten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)