Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and comfortable
These shorts are pretty much ideal for the gym. The material is very lightweight yet feels substantial enough not to tear easily, meaning that in spite of how sweaty you may get the material wicks away moisture easily. The shorts have two deep pockets where car keys (etc) can be kept without fear of them falling out during a decent run. The waistband is elasticated and...
Published 28 days ago by D. M. York

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very lightweight, except for heavy elastic at top
Except for a heavy elasticated waistband, these are of very light material, and remind me of synthetic boxer shorts (i.e. underpants). Given this, it's unfortunate that the back of the waist also bears the phrase "UNDER ARMOUR" in letters nearly two inches high - hopefully my clothing will cover that most of the time. The pockets are mesh. Light enough and packs...
Published 16 days ago by mcdowella


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and comfortable, 25 Mar 2014
By 
D. M. York (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are pretty much ideal for the gym. The material is very lightweight yet feels substantial enough not to tear easily, meaning that in spite of how sweaty you may get the material wicks away moisture easily. The shorts have two deep pockets where car keys (etc) can be kept without fear of them falling out during a decent run. The waistband is elasticated and also with a drawstring, so they can hug your waist comfortably without feeling constrictive. Very good quality and a recommended product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Tono (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Mirage 8" Multisports Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. His normal size is large but in under armour it definitely is medium. Luckily I bought the right one due to reading previous reviews stating that it is bigger than normal sizes. Really good quality and nice fitting shorts. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars training shorts, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality shorts, light, comfortable and stylish, I will look at buying more clothing from the under armour range again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shorts!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Mirage 8" Multisports Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
I would highly recommend these shorts to anyone who needs simple, comfortable and yet nice looking shorts for doing any type of sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shorts, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft comfortable material unrestrictive ideal for various fitness classes and a good price liked them so much I bought another pair. Would recommend these shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Clootie Dumpling "Clootie" (The Black Isle, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and he raves about them being so warm and cosy, certainly keeps out the winter chills, especially when working outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, light and stylish., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to wear over base layer compression tights whilst running.
These shorts are incredibly light, yet feel very strong and well made. The band is comfy yet secure and they even look really stylish (for shorts)
What more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have many Under Armour items but these were the first shorts that I have brought and I am suitably impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very lightweight, except for heavy elastic at top, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Mirage 8" Multisports Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
Except for a heavy elasticated waistband, these are of very light material, and remind me of synthetic boxer shorts (i.e. underpants). Given this, it's unfortunate that the back of the waist also bears the phrase "UNDER ARMOUR" in letters nearly two inches high - hopefully my clothing will cover that most of the time. The pockets are mesh. Light enough and packs down small enough that there's no excuse not taking these with you on a trip in the hope of exercise, but otherwise I'd prefer something a bit more substantial - although I did cycle for half an hour in these on a dull April day without freezing anything off. As for sizing - I'm a 32" or 34" waist depending on cut, and the elastic on an M fitting was powerful enough that I'm glad I didn't go for an S.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top quality product, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would really recommend these to anyone, great gym shorts. Pleanty of give in them for doing squats and deadlifts, and as a PT they look really professional as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab5fe57c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews