Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, nice fit...
The cut and fit is fine and the material is very good quality so they should wear well.
I bought 2 pairs in different colours and am very satisfied with them, thank you.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. Lynn W. Coles

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing not correct
I ordered a Medium size of these trunks, unfortunately they are much too small for 32" waist. Very good quality trunks though, and service, and I would order a Large pair (so they fit a 32" waist) if they sold them. If you are a UK 32" waist, you will find the Medium size much too small unfortunately. Note: When I ordered the M size, I was then sent one size up, my pair...
Published 20 months ago by James


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing not correct, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a Medium size of these trunks, unfortunately they are much too small for 32" waist. Very good quality trunks though, and service, and I would order a Large pair (so they fit a 32" waist) if they sold them. If you are a UK 32" waist, you will find the Medium size much too small unfortunately. Note: When I ordered the M size, I was then sent one size up, my pair says L (for Large) on the label. Unfortunately this is still to small for what we would call a UK medium (32" waist size). For UK medium size, an XL size would probably fit but don't seem to be able to get hold of them. That's a shame as these are a well made pair of swimming shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, nice fit..., 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cut and fit is fine and the material is very good quality so they should wear well.
I bought 2 pairs in different colours and am very satisfied with them, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars delivery, 25 April 2013
Did not realize that this was coming from half way around the planet or I would not have ordered it. It's as well I am not going on holiday soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trunks fit a little snug. I ordered med and will try a large with the next pair. They look great and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its a trunk, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what else can I say, its good and well made, no more to say thanks for the guy who sold them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very stylish and fits well on slim figure. Good to wear in and out of the pool. Excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They look great but...., 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Take the advisories to go up a size, as I believe the sizes displayed are not EU. I washed these once, and it seems they already lost some of their colour. Otherwise, pretty comfortable and cool looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Item, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to be used on holiday,normally a swim-shorts wearer but France stipulate Swim-trunck-style,arrived on time,packaged well and fit as per the sizing guide advised....a decent item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Arse, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEOBEAN Mens Low Rise Sexy Swimwear Trunk Boxer Brief Swimsuit 2129 (Misc.)
A lovely pair of well fitting trunks which look the part by the pool. Avoid if carrying extra pounds as this will highlight this . 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews