Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
These Hush Puppies shoes are so comfy,i bought them for work as i am on my
feet all day,they feel like i am wearing slippers,they are that comfy.
The shoes are a perfect fit and true to size,at last i have found a comfortable
shoe as i have spent a fortune on shoes for work.Delivery time was fast and well
packed and yes i would definitely recommend and...
Published 23 months ago by zappa

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
returned
Published 13 days ago by Mra A. J. Arrow


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Hush Puppies shoes are so comfy,i bought them for work as i am on my
feet all day,they feel like i am wearing slippers,they are that comfy.
The shoes are a perfect fit and true to size,at last i have found a comfortable
shoe as i have spent a fortune on shoes for work.Delivery time was fast and well
packed and yes i would definitely recommend and you get free delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feels like you're wearing slippers!, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely buying this product again, as bought to wear for work and very comfy. A word of warning though. If you're between sizes, go down a size as they seem very soft in the leather and over time I feel these might over stretch and become too big for me and slouch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoes, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm really pleased I found these shoes. They fit perfectly and are really comfy. Delivery was prompt, item as described, would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy moccasins, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this moccasins, it's very comfortable due to its soft soft leather and soft in sole. Walking in it is like walking in sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars feel like slippers, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Ceil Mocc Kitty (Shoes)
got these for work and ive never took them off apart from when im in bed feels like a lovely comfy pair slippers thinking of buying my daughter pair of these as shes on her feet at work all day like myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely soft and comfortable loafers but they are a bit on the large size so if you are a half size I would recommend going down a size. Also they stretch quite a bit after wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like "already worn" but new, 2 Oct 2012
By 
M. Jaimes "Maru" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I can't believe how soft and comfy this shoes are! Good price, excellent quality. It's like they're already "worn" so you can use them with no "break it" time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Half size needed, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable shoes but unfortunately had to return it because size 4 was too small and size 5 too big. Shame they don't do half sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
lovely very comfortable shoe wore for the first time without socks no blisters feels like your wearing slippers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes. Really comfortable. These are my second pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews