Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality
These very comfy & excellent quality and pleased that i bought them as i do prefer hush puppies made coz they are very comfy and good quality brand you could go for.
Published 15 months ago by S.khan

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to return them as although a good idea, ankle height is unflattering in the end
A good shoe with good sole and heel BUT could have been much better if they thought of the design from a more flattering/fashion angle.
The ankle is cut by the high leather front bit and makes anyone look shorter and fatter despite me being a size 6....had to return them and going for Acne boots instead. Money does buy good design after all.:)
Published on 26 Nov 2012 by FXLXOX


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, 6 Sep 2013
These very comfy & excellent quality and pleased that i bought them as i do prefer hush puppies made coz they are very comfy and good quality brand you could go for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ! Very happy indeed., 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy indeed.
Really good quality boots and soooo comfortable.
Arrived promptly and very well packed.
5 out of 5 *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 30 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Susan Wyles (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely looking boots, great with jeans and comfy. Will go down well at status quo concert in July ;-) good grip on sole too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than expected, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look amazing, comfortable, easy to walk in. What more could I ask for? I would recommend these gorgeous boots to anyone. Happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to return them as although a good idea, ankle height is unflattering in the end, 26 Nov 2012
By 
FXLXOX (london, uk) - See all my reviews
A good shoe with good sole and heel BUT could have been much better if they thought of the design from a more flattering/fashion angle.
The ankle is cut by the high leather front bit and makes anyone look shorter and fatter despite me being a size 6....had to return them and going for Acne boots instead. Money does buy good design after all.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good boots for everyday wear, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have returned these simply because I like a bit better quality of the leather.The leather on these was paper like( still it is leather) But the boots itself were very very comfortable (I'd give it 5 stars), and the hight of the heels is perfect for walking without getting tired.
Also I thought that the picture looks better than the boots in front of me. That's probably what put me off most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Women's Revive Ankle Boot Heels
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews