Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and comfy!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these, they are very on trend and look great with skinny jeans or leggings and dresses alike. They have a nice heel height, enough to look smart but not too high and they are soft and squishy on the foot bed so I can wear them for hours with no sore feet-bliss! sizing is accurate, my usual size 6 fits perfectly and best of all, a great price so go for it-you won't be sorry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!!!!, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just perfect!!!!!
I can tell you that usually I wear flats,but tsese are the most comfortable shoes I ve ever bought!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chukka boots, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful well fitting comfortable boots in a colour that will match any outfit. Height of heel is suitable for walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent price for quality boot, a great present, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boots as a present for my wife. Very comfortable boot, fit my wife's foot very well. Seems quality leather, and its sole has a very good, non-slippery grip-my hometown in Greece has many early frosts and the pavement outside my house is very often covered with a thin layer of ice. She has walked for many hours without complaining and she really looks good in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent seller, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fast delivery and service. My one complaint is that the boots are a little on the tight side but am keeping them as they'll stretch :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love them because they have grip for icy or wet weather. They are a little higher than I first thought but still comfy and able to walk well in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
that a lovely pair of shoes. I am wearing everyday without any hesitation. Sturdy &comfy. Recommended everyone. Hush Puppies you are the best!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pair and most comfortable shoes I have ever had in this style A*, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were extremely well priced for Hush puppies when I made the purchase and I was not dissapointed at all, they arrived very fast for international shipping and were extremely comfortable from start with no need to break them in. They are well made good quality shoes, I love them and recomend, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable boots, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are really comfortable, they look good and they have a sensible sole which means that they don't slide on wet pavements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER QUALITY AND FIT, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Revive Chukka Boot Heels (Apparel)
BOUGHT THESE BOOTS IN THE MUSHROOM COLOUR WHICH IS REALLY GORGEOUS A GREAT NUETRAL COLOUR WHICH GOES WITH EVERYTHING. I PURCHASED A SIZE 6 AND THE FIT WAS EXCELLENT .
I WOULD REALLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A STYLISH COMFORTABLE BOOT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews