Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love them....
These are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. The room at the front is ample and yet not too much. They fit well at the heel and the strap is perfect for finishing the design of the shoe. As they are leather they do give a little but this just adds to the overall comfort of the shoe. I wear them for work so comfort is paramount and unlike other shoes, the...
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Strap, way too tight-should be more flexible!
I was sooo excited to receive these shoes, exactly what I was looking for and then so disappointed when the strap was way too tight :(
The fit of the shoe around the foot was perfect, really comfy for a day on your feet at work but the strap had almost no give in it whatsoever! I compared it too a similar style of shoe that I already have and there was a really big...
Published 11 months ago by Maju


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love them...., 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. The room at the front is ample and yet not too much. They fit well at the heel and the strap is perfect for finishing the design of the shoe. As they are leather they do give a little but this just adds to the overall comfort of the shoe. I wear them for work so comfort is paramount and unlike other shoes, the comfort lasts all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I ordered, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, comfortable and just right for what I wanted to wear them with. Excellent shoe for a day 'on your feet' as well as looking feminine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and comfortable., 13 Mar. 2013
By 
L. Willoughby "L Willoughby" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these so much I bought them in red too. Hush puppies are always very good quality, I've had others for years, and these are no exception. I've had lots of compliments. They are so comfortable, the heels are the perfect height for giving a good boost to height without painful feet. My only criticism is that the toe area shows us scratches easily but this just makes the leather look lived in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waited for months till these shoes were in the sale , i love them ., 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really love these shoes ,well made comfortable and will go with jeans or dresses . recomend for those like me with short legs who dont like flats, and cant walk in high heels !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for comfortable shoes for my daughter who's a medical student. I chose these because they're pretty too. She loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes but very generous fit, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were nice shoes very good quality to over generous in size so I had to return them. Might have been fine in a size smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfy, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes. I had previously bought a pair of these in green and would get lots of admiring comments when I wear them. I love the colour of these. They are comfy and stylish and I love them. Good value too so very pleased witht his purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutly fantastic, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my new shoes they are different to any other style, funky and fun. The most compfortable ever worn, this is always to be expected of hushpuppies shoes, they never let you down. I was also amazed at the variety of colours and sizes for each pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One thing I did note is that the strap is quite tight initially when putting the shoe on the foot. I thought I had bought a size too small. However; once on the shoe fitted me fine and there was no discomfort regarding the strap.

I really enjoy wearing hush puppy shoes as they're so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!!, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I dont usually wear heels, so I was a bit worried that they wouldnt feel comfortable. How wrong was I! They are possibly the comfiest shoes I have ever bought. The soft padding inside makes all the difference. A nice heel height and very easy to walk in. I have recomended these to all my workmates!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Philippa 3, Women's Court Shoes
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews