Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 30 Sep 2012
By 
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
So love this book and all of Quinn Loftis's books. Best read ever,recommend to everyone. So give it a read people,I'm positive you will love to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I came across this series by chance as the first book was free on kindle, i became HOOKED! I have now read all the books in the series to date and it was just so compelling and thrilling i have advised my other friends to read the books. I will wait for the next book - there just HAS to be one!

Amazing read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars out of the Dark, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Another excellent read as i thought it would be and i am waiting on the next book as can't wait to find out what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Out of the dark by Quinn loftis, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I read the first three books a while ago and loved them, I have read the first three again in the last 2 days before i started out of the dark. They are truly fabulous books. The type of books you feel like your part of the book, I laughed out loud, held my breath and felt like stamping my feet in frustration like my three year old, at the suspense. I can't wait for number 5 to see what happens with Sally and costin, and the rest of the gang. If you enjoy reading about werewolves you HAVE to read Quinn Loftis books.

Usually when I read books( and I read a lot) I just CANT read the same book twice once it's read it's read - but with Quinn loftis I have read these again and would read them again and again. The four books keep you hooked from start to finish and waiting eagerly for the next book with anticipation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing hope theres a book 5, 19 July 2012
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
just like the other books this one is amazing and worth the money! love the story line and the romance and looking forward for book 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this whole series !, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I read this book a while ago and don't normally do reviews, I read so much werewolf/paranormal I'd spend my day reviewing !! Have to say though, this is one of the best werewolf series I've ever read. I love all the characters and, since discovering the first book, have read all of them as soon as they come out. I know this is probably more aimed at the teenage market but I'm a middle aged working mother and I loved it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
i couldnt wait to buy this book.it was so funny to read i really loved it.i didnt stop reading it till i finshed it.soo worth the price..its a must buy.x the charaters never let u down they are so great...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Laura Jones (Leominster, Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely love this book!!! what an amazing series! thank you so much to Quinn Loftis for blessing us with such amazing books!! have recommended to everyone i know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews