Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars electrifying, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is by far the best book of this series, that is most certainly worth the read.
Tops all other romantic fiction
Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent Couldnt put it down. The story of Jen and decebel is as frustrating as it is amazing. I loved this book. Probably my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best series ever, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
brilliantly done will keep you on the edge of your seat for hours Jennifer and decibel are the best characters so far you just want more to read and its writing is just perfect can't wait to red the rest of the series you just know it's going to be brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
this book is fantastic i love all the twists to it some were predictable but others very unexpected would recommend to anyone who loves a book they cant put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Out Of The Dark, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A tearful sequel to the brilliant Just One Drop follows Jennifer Adams and her Beta mate, Decebel through the darkest of times...A mystery which has surrounded the Romanian Pack for hundreds of years is solved, a Fae is introduced....and two certain Americans become wolves (with furry tails and everything!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Once again, thoroughly enjoyed this book in the series of The Grey Wolves. Looking forward to the next book. Definitely recommend this series, but you do need to read it from book one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Got the first book for free for my kindle, what a find. Loved the story a bit for teens but enjoyed it anyway. Jen is fab and so funny, as she doesn't have a filter for what she is saying, all the characters are likeable, couldn't put it down. Even my husband has read them and he's also enjoyed them. Am waiting to read the last one. The story was good and I did shed a tear are two at the sad bits. Fab series of books and strongly recommend anyone reading them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Another great book added to the series can't wait to read more ! The characters continued to keep interest and a real page turner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series I got the first book and had to get the next and now I have finished the 4th book. I especially like book 3 and 4 because some of the book is in Jens point of view and a lot of the other characters. JENS MY FAVOURITE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This book has so much description. With the words the author has used, it creates a mental picture of exactly what is happening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews