Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!, 15 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I am a big fan of Quinn and I couldn't wait to read this novel to the point that I kept on coming to the amazon website to see if it was available for purchasing.

So OOTD focuses on Decebel and Jen and answers alot of the questions that were left unanswered at the end of blood rites (book 3) such as who Rachel was and why she was hiding. This book is my favourite in the series because it's suspense filled, fast-flowing and funny like the other books in the series. I couldn't put it down, I had to read the whole book in one sitting. I'm happy for Decebel and Jen and for Sally and her man. Completely loved the ups and downs, it just made it more interesting. Although a lot of loose ends were tied up, there are still a number of questions that still need answering. Quinn has done a brilliant job and I hope she continues the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so hope there will be book 5, 9 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. S. K. Taylor (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I have been waiting for this book for so long, it was well worth the wait. All the characters were brought back to life but Jen was amazing, i really hope there will be book 5 as would love to know what happens next and what happens to Sally as we have now seen her two best friends mated. Love this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 9 Jun 2012
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this series totally amazing!! Out of the dark was just as great as the others. But is there gonna be another book in the series? i feel like there should it doesnt feel like the story has totally ended. If there is a book 5 im looking forward to it and seeing what happens! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Another fab read, I was pleasantly surprised by the ending with Jen and Decebel's new pack. I look forward to reading the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars out of the dark, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
The life of wolves always fascinated me, strong loyal and loving towards their mates. Their pack system is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Out of the dark, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This was an amazing book with an excellent storyline and enthralling characters. It was witty, sentimental, beautiful and completely lovable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!!!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it !!! Have read these books so fast I can't get enough I will have the next one within minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Indescribable, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Such a brilliant carry on from the first three books I cannot get enough of these books and this series it has me completely hooked!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
It was absolutely amazing I actually cried I couldn't wait to read the next book would definitely recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Out Of The Dark (The Grey Wolves Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoying this series of books. Cant wait to read the next book! Getting it right now! ! ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews