Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2014
The first one (of the pack/3) was scrapped because of the difficulty of extracting it from its "protective" cover. The second was OK and has done a good job so far. I am just hoping I don't need the third one !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Checked around for alternatives to provide protection - and found the right balance of easy to fit, and good protection against all bar aggressive scratches. Should last out the life of the phone nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
bubble free easy to fix just adhere to the instructions the best I have ever used. I have also bought one for my 10.1 samsung galaxy slightly more tricky but managed a bubble free end result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I'm glad I paid Just that bit extra for Screen protectors, These are great. They fit really well and look like it doesnt even have a protective cover. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
No Bubbles if you use the detailed instructions and I suggest watching their video online.would never know the phone had a screen protector, very unobtrusive.
Look no further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Brilliant screen protector . Exactly as it says - crystal clear and very easy to apply.( I watched the online video first) I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Had the Matt version before to avoid the finger print being visible, however, the HD version does not shoe the finger prints in a bad way, and the fit is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Super fast delivery and thankfully you get 3 protectors in the pack as it was 3rd time lucky for me. But very good result and quality. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
excellent cover does what it says.have fitted others before but this was the easiest to do.a handy tip is switch off the phone before fitting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Has to be the easiest screen protector I have ever put on. It feels like a better quality one than any I have previously used. Fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)