Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
this bag is just too nice and goes with my dress to :) i just love it really :) :)
Published 16 months ago by jonifa choudhury

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Satin Rose
Good value for money but gets dirty easily so you need to be careful with it when you are out as it easily gets stained
Published 4 months ago by Aloe 183


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bag is just too nice and goes with my dress to :) i just love it really :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satin Silk Rose Bag, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my bag, I ordered the navy satin, however I received the navy diamante bag. I still love the bag and the diamante is just on one side. A friend was here when I received the bag and I have ordered her the black diamante.
The bag looks the same as the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this rose bag to match a pair of shoes. It is as pretty as i expected and makes a good accessory for a special occasion. It also arrived on time and i am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bag is so cute!!!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bag is so gorgeous, I ordered the teal one, to use as when I am a bridesmaid to my friend, arrived on time,and well worth the money. the only down side is , I feel its too dark and does not go with my bridesmaid dress, and have decided to get the white one, I thought it would just be a straight swap, especially as you get free delivery, but I will need to order the white bag, and wait a couple of weeks to get a refund, but one thing I can say , buy this cutie you wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wheres the diamantés?, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the bag disappointed there was no diamanté s on one side of it as was advertised, apart from that great colour (silver) and very stylish, no sparkle hence four stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty, ideal for a wedding or night out.quite soft to the touch. Excellent delivery. The colour ranges are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's going to be perfect for my friends wedding. Love it. Don't hesitate to buy. Prompt delivery and just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this bag, everything I expected, matched my sandals which I wanted for my daughters wedding, great buy and reasonably priced!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely very pleased looks red in pic it actually quiet orange but ..., 8 July 2014
Lovely very pleased looks red in pic it actually quiet orange but not what I would call a burnt orange
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bag, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughters wedding to match shoes which I had previously bought and I couldn't have been happier with the match. Plenty of room for the necessary essentials for a wedding etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews