Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back to Back reading, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I'm not going to talk about the individual plots, I really enjoyed these and out of over 400 books on my kindle read the first 4 back to back. I have the rest on my wish list but will have to wait for more funds to read the rest of the tail (if I can wait)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great series of books, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
excellent book, hard to put down. this story is highly addictive and you cant wait for next installment when you finish one book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another fabulous read!, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
It's difficult to say too much about this book because I don't want to give any spoilers. So all I can say is that Legend continues the story of Dynan (and others) and the battle against evil, one that is gaining more and more power, through corrupted means.

Again it's well written and hooks the reader from the first...it has become more of an addiction to find out what happens next. Needless to say that I am already reading #5, Union, and loving being immersed in these 'adventures'.

Highly recommended series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars please read, 9 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This series is brilliant you gotta read its one you won't want to put down i loved it carnt wait for the last book to see how it ends just praying its a brill ending they deserve it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Great read, full of depth but easy to follow. Just waiting to be 'discovered' by film producers. May have been better with not so many books though - less books to buy but more satisfying .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy if you dont like involving books!, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
L. Price - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Do not consider buying any book in this series if you dont deal well with Stress!
Brilliant! Outstanding!
Never been so involved in a series!
Dont buy one book, believe me you will want them all! I got so involved that I couldnt get through them fast enough, better than a real blockbuster film for tension and suspense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Legend, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book a bit more and am looking forward to reading all the rest. Cannot wait to see how it works out for dynan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thriller romance with edge, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Hardly able to put these books down. Full of excitement and danger with more than a hint of surprise.

Just when you think you know what will happen, the plot changes and you are in disarray again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Legend (Guardians of the Word Book 4)
£3.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews